Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable product I bought this on the weekend and its already my favourite shirt, it’s a comfortable material and fit.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Article Génial Je l’ai acheté le mois dernier, un coup de coeur. Un vrai passe partout. J’adore
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super t-shirt! J’ai ce modèle de t-shirt dans plusieurs couleurs et je les adores! Super confortable, beau et peut être porter avec presque n’importe quoi! J’ai pris une taille plus grande que celle que je porte d’habitude car je voulais pas qu’il soit trop serrer. Finalement, je suis très satisfaite!
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wardrobe essential Perfect comfortable cute basic cropped t-shirt that goes with pretty much anything
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meilleur basic ever Vraiment confortable, la qualité 100%. Très extensible, s'ajuste bien peu importe votre morphologie
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I have so many of these tops, and I can definitely say they are my fav! So easy to dress up and down and they literally go with everything. The material is so soft and comfy. I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good i have had it for a little while and it has become that fuzzy texture and the shoulder part is loose but theyre still cute
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore! Je l’ai acheté il y a 2 semaines et super jolie! Se porte avec tout et est très simple. Je vous recommande fortement.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great basic perfect staple to wear with almost everything! can be quite small size up if you want a less cropped fit
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fav basic tee i love these shirts there so comfy and easy to match with outfits.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good product. It fit rly well and the material was very good
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally so cute!! Love these tees so much, every time a new one comes out I buys it in every colour, I fit a medium and it always fits perfect, great fabric and overall great look, must buy, I love mine!!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute I bought this in a couple color’s and it is so comfy and cute and great quality! best top for any occasion.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav shirt This is one of my staple pieces in my closet! I love it going back to get more colours:)
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute & confortable! Really great material, super comfortable to wear. Stretchy and soft aswell. Makes the waist look really good. Overall really nice shirt.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic top Fits perfect, true to size. Great basic top for everyday wear
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i lovee these shirts can go with any outfit and are so cute and comfy! these are my go to shirt for any day tbh
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beau petit chandail Je trouve qui n’est pas trop serré il ne fait pas mal confortable le prix est asséé raisonnable.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love these shirts, they fit so well! They are my go to t-shirt!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! These tops are super cute. With jeans, dressed down or up depending what you wear with it! Recommend 10/10
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple & cute Easy to style with, and got a lot of compliments. Very much suggest this shirt
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I bought one of these a few months ago and it’s on of my favourites !
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cropped tee! I bought this in the black and brown and I love it! It is a really nice cropped tee and fits nicely. The fabric is very nice (not see-through) and comfortable. It is very cropped so it is best with high-waisted pants. Great top!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the shirt! I have a ton of these shirts, they're so nice and good quality. I would size up as they do run a bit small. Overall I looooove them.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty One of my favourite shirts! The sleeves do rub your skin a bit and seems to run a tad small
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute top I adore the print of this top! It is made of a thicker material so it’s not very see through for a white top which is great! It doesn’t stretch a whole lot and it does run pretty small so I would definitely size up.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Au top Corc top trop canon ! On en a pris un chacun avec ma soeur. Design +, Confort +
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but size up! Love the print and quality of the shirt but definitely size up. Very small/tight, otherwise it’s very soft and comfy.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and comfy! This too is super cute and comfortable! It’s definitely on the looser end though, so if you’re wanting a crop top that will hold you in, this isn’t it! But for lounging around, this is really a great top!
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size up!! The pattern is so cute, so sad that I have to send it back for a bigger size because it runs super small
Date published: 2021-10-08
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000694924GR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product