Printed Midi Cami Dress in Printed Pink & White
Alternative view #1 of Printed Midi Cami Dress in Printed Pink & White
Alternative view #2 of Printed Midi Cami Dress in Printed Pink & White
Alternative view #3 of Printed Midi Cami Dress in Printed Pink & White
Alternative view #3 of Printed Midi Cami Dress in Printed Pink & White

Printed Midi Cami Dress

Price reduced from $69.95 to $50.00 $35.00
30% OFF APPLIED

Selected Color Select Color
Printed Pink & White
1
    Sorry. This item is no longer available
    Hurry! Only a few left

Like wearing summer.

Features

  • Adjustable straps
  • Crossover neckline, snap-closure
  • Side slit
  • Belted
  • Lined

Size & Fit

  • Relaxed fit
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Midi length: 50"

Materials & Care

  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Imported
Style # 10006655449U


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Elegant Beautiful, elegant, and flowy! Fits perfectly. 34D chest size and the large fit perfectly. I originally got my normal Dynamite size (M) but it didn’t fit right, but the large fit perfectly. Wore it to a summer wedding and it was perfect!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable dress! Super cute! Love how flowy it is. I was worried about how it would look because I am bigger chested and can't go braless but with a strapless bra it fits just fine :) I can't wait to wear it! I am between an S and M (S for bottoms usually, M for tops) and the S fit really well.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and pretty Really elegant and comfortable dress. It looks very flattering on and the pattern is so pretty.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft fabric, fit, true to size, sexy cut and aweso outstanding, it make my birthday more awesome & beautiful
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful , is a great date or wedding guest dress
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty Very beautiful dress….Material is very comfortable
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! I bought this dress for my daughter’s graduation. It fits beautifully! The material is so light and airy. Good quality. Very pleased with our purchase!
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty and flattering This dress is not my go-to style so I was nervous about ordering it, but I've gotten so many compliments! It makes me feel both curvy and thin at the same time. Knocked off one star for weird sizing - everything I own from Dynamite is a medium, but I had to size down to a small for this dress. I'm 5'4, 140 lbs, 29/37 inch waist/hips.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from la robe parfaite pour une soirée d’été J’adore cette robe elle est encore plus belle en vrai
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Printed Cami dress Just bought this dress in medium for a summer wedding and it fits really well and falls nicely. Extremely flattering. Really pleased with it.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer dress to wear anywhere Flattering and comfy, the length is perfect, beautiful summer dress
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing buy perfect summer dress Amazing fit and comfort. I am only 5'2 and am currently 140 pounds and this fits beautifully.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fits Small, Size Way Up This dress runs super small, I normally wear a small from Dyamite and I got a medium and it was still to small. Also the fit of the dress is not meant for large chested girls.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress Beautiful dress, true to size, soft material. The only downside is you need to put a bobby pin on the skirt as it opens easily with just little wind.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it!! The dress is perfect, The fit is true to size , thé pattern is lovely and the fabric is confortable with a summer heat!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfaite robe d’été! La robe est tellement belle! Légère, la coupe est juste parfaite!
Date published: 2021-06-05
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006655449U, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo