Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Date night staple Super cute floral piece comfortable skirt is perfect length
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 foot female Skirt is the perfect length and texture. It’s a summer skirt but you can accessorize and wear in the fall given the beauty colours. Really like the feel on , soft to the touch and flows well
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Super soft, silky, free and comfortable. Perfect for vacation!
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fall skirt Wore this for my birthday outfit in October. So cute and I could definitely wear this for the rest of fall. Would totally recommend
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine I ordered this and it came with the zipper not attached properly and there was a big hole in the seam. I exchanged it for a new one and I love it. Only warning is that it runs large. I’m a consistent medium for skirts/pants and the medium was too big in the waist so I’ll have to get it altered. Would’ve bought a small if I hadn’t made the mistake of removing tags before wearing it.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Parfaite ! Achetée il y a - dune semaine, au top pour la saison ! Légère et fluide avec gros gilet et doc Martens, c’est validé ! Longueur top pour ne pas s’envoler.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I’ve been looking for a skirt like this! It can easily be worn in fall or spring, dressed up or down. I’m typically in between a small and medium, I got a small and it fits perfectly.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skirt for two seasons! Love everything about this skirt! It's so versatile, can be worn in the fall with an oversized knit and then again in the spring with sneakers and a white t-shirt. Runs a little large on me, so if you're in between sizes I would recommend sizing down but still fits really nice and is SO flattering!
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très belle jupe Parfaite jupe d'automne ou de printemps, facile à agencer avec un T-Shirt ou une laine ou pour un look plus habillé avec une blouse.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite skirt! Super cute and versatile. Good colours for all year round and fit is true to size.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Floral Skirt Super pretty floral skirt that fits so well. I paired with a slightly oversized knit sweater for a great look. But looked equally as good with a fitted long sleeve sweater. Love.
Date published: 2021-09-23
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_100068298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product