Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Cute! Would recommend sizing down if your wanting a tighter fit!! Super cute.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable outfit Comfortable and love the outfit. Fits just liks the picture
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Amazing dress,gorgeous, comfortable would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Very cute dress lover the dark blue colour. The length is perfect
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer dress Love this dress! It is very flattering and the perfect length
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Very cute. Is on the longer side but is perfect and can be dressed up or down
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super stretchy Looks great but I went a size down and probably could have sized down again. The fabric is very stretchy.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress I absolutely love this dress, the ribbed material is great and flattering on the body. Great quality. Light and comfortable. I bought two other colors. If you are looking for a more tapered hugging look you can get away with sizing down one size.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Dress I love this dress..the quality is great and so comfy. Looks so cute with sandals or even white sneakers a pair of converse or vans.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Great material, it is soft and comfy. If you are looking for something more flowy this is not it, it's nicely fitted. Beautiful colour.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy and love the colour Really comfortable and fit true to size. It's perfect for running errands as it's light and comfy. I'm 5'2 and it comes to a little above my ankles so I'll have to hem the length.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer dress! Comfortable too! Looks great feels great and is versatile. You can wear on date, shopping, or lunch with friends. Fits well and is super comfortable. I got in two colours (blue and grey). Happy with purchase.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attention! La robe est de très bonne qualité! La couleur est juste magnifique (bleu foncé). Parcontre, les bretelles ne sont pas ajustable et la robe étant quand même faite d’un matériel lourd, elles ont tendances à s’étirer.. s’en était rendu au point où ma brassière était rendu visible. J’ai dû coudre les bretelles pour qu’elle me fasse comme un gant. À part de ça, rien à dire.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Comfort and perfect for either at home or dressing it up with a cute jean jacket for work.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy dress ! This dress is perfect for dressing down with flip flops or heels at night ! So nice on !
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Wait This was sold out originally when I wanted it. Finally back in stock and omg it's perfect. The quality of the fabric, the fit, the colour (grey odessey) definitely a must have!!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect dress! So comfortable and so flattering. A definite go-to from now on.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Valeur sûre Un passe-partout! Vraiment confortable. Très satisfaite de mon achat
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer dress I love this dress...it is so comfortable and fits well
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body hugging I really like this dress. The ribbed material hides flaws and hugs your body to show your curves.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy it in all the colors Amazing fit ! It makes my body look more sculpted than it actually is. The material is also very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This dress is perfect! Can't wait for tje warmer weather to wear it!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait Ça fait longtemps que je cherche une longue robe et je peux dire que je suis très satisfaite
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dress I purchased this dress online and ordered my usual size S in dresses and this one fits slightly bigger. There’s just too much material in the back that bunches up and if I pull it down, the dress goes down to my ankles. It’s still a nice dress but I bet I could of got away with an XS if I were going for a more fitted look(which I was). I need to order the XS now to compare.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and comfy dress I recently bought this dress in the blue and it is so comfortable and soft. It’s the perfect midi dress for spring/summer. It’s light feeling and has a small slit in the back which is a nice touch. Could dress casual or slightly more dressy for a night out on the patio. Will definitely be wearing this a lot!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colour Love the way it hugs the body and can be paired with a jean jacket or fluffy sweater
Date published: 2021-04-06
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_100064586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product