Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase love it, fits very well and goes well with everything amazing for everyday and very comfy
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shorts for that 90's look These shorts hit at the thigh just right if you're looking for that relaxed fit,but still snaches you at the waist!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definite buy! Super cute!!! Fits a little snug around the V… <3 I hope theirs different washes soon. hoping for a black:)
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Super flattering and a great length! Just wish it had a zipper instead of a button closure
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply amazing! I’m quite short (5’4) and worried about the length however they fit amazingly! Hit slightly above my mid thigh. Perfect looseness around the thighs! Can’t recommend enough.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but sizing issue Love the style of these but they don't look anything like how they look on the model on me. Very tight around crotch and bum area, very tight on thighs but very loose on my waist. For reference I have a 27" waist and 40" hips. If they were wider in the thighs and smaller at the waist, they would be a dream for me as a big bum girl that just wants jean shorts that have a looser/baggy look. Rating it fair because these would still look great on a lot of people- just not the look I was hoping for personally!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bien Tres belle mais personnellement la taille trop grande et les jambes plus serrée
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short Très confortable, qualité incroyable, style parfait
Date published: 2021-05-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_100066762, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 80ms
  • reviews, product