Ribbed Midi Slip Dress

Ribbed Midi Slip Dress

$34.95

Selected Color Select Color
PANTHER
JET BLACK
CASH
ROSE DUST
1
    Sorry. This item is no longer available
    Hurry! Only a few left
Give them the slip with this essential ribbed midi dress. It features delicate thin straps, a beautiful ribbed knit, and curve-hugging fit, perfect for layering over all your basic crew necks and bell sleeve knit tops or wearing bare with a choker necklace and heels. 
Style # 100024996


Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this dress! I bought this dress in the dark grey and pink a couple weeks ago. I am in love with them both! They fit nicely and can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice dress! I just got it in the mail, and this dress hugs in all the right places! Very comfy and flattering!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst dress ever i was so excited about this dress because it looked beautiful online and even tried it on in the store, it fit amazing and was so excited to wear it out. I washed it before wearing it and the fabric completely destroyed. The dress EXTREMELY see through, almost as if I was wearing nothing. horrible quality. Very unsatisfied.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super achat Tissus confortable et taille parfaite, très contente de mon achat
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Comfy Got this dress is the dark gray color and it is very comfortable and the fabric is light. Only thing I don't like about it is how much it stretches as you wear it throughout the day and/or night
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and flattering Bought this as a layering piece and it's super comfortable and fits like a glove. I'm 5'5 130lb and got a medium (usually I take a small)and it's perfect
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Si jolie! Très seyante, belle longueur. Excellente qualité de tissu!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute I bought it in the rose color and love it! I recommend wearing seamless underwear tho as the material is on the thinner side but other wise good fit and can dress up or dress down and wear with runners! Love it!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I bought this dress a week ago for my mom and she loved it. Perfect fitting and great colour.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Dress! I bought both the grey and pink in this gorgeous dress! It is very versatile, I wear it to work paired with a Maxi Cardigan and with a jean jacket and sneakers on the weekend and both looks are great! They both look great for a night out with heels as well!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought one in every colour! And the quality is absolutely amazing, I always wear it out, even my roommate likes to steal it on occasion!!!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit Bought this dress last week and it fits amazing. The dusty rose colour is perfect for summer and fall to come. I love the length and the fact that you can dress it up or down.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Cette robe est super. Autant avec des talons que des petites sandales. Elle est super.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the dress I bought this dress in store in the colors olive green and black. It's an all occasion dress and the good thing about it is that it is stretchy. I got both dresses in XS
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very confortable and sexy dress Love this dress. Definarely one of my go to when I dont know what I want to wear.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Absolutely love this dress! It's so comfy and flattering and perfect for day or night. I bought it in the grey colour and have found numerous occasions to wear it on.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inconsistent Sizing I bought this dress in-store in green in an XS and it fit perfectly. I liked it so much that I ordered the other two available colours online. While they both say they are XS, one of them was way too big and the other too small.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I luv it I wld luv to buy this dress in every color. Gr8 material nd fit.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La base avec un coat jeans convers ou veston maxi et talon haut elle passe partout !!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dress purchase finally tried it on and it fits great, colour was true to picture
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical, comfy dress Bought this a few weeks ago and so happy I did! Love it!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic Very convenient to have for any event, it's the perfect simple black dress
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Dress fits like a glove! I'm 5'8 and curvy and this dress is sexy but still manages to be classy as well. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every woman should have this dress!!! I was browsing in the mall and stumbled into a Dynamite mannequin with this dress on it was love at first sight! went in tried it on fell deeper in love, I wanted the pink and they didn't have it store so I went on line and bought the grey and pink and let me say I am in my 40's and this dress flattered the mess out of me my husband loves it more. Love love love!!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy Superbe petite robe noire moulante et sexy. Met en valeur les belles courbes. Parfaite pour un souper en amoureux.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In pink This dress fits beautifully. to the knee, classy with a blazer. For work or after work, great piece!!
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and sexy I love this dress because it is so comfortable with a little jacket or super sexy by itself! It is so versatile and I love the length. It fits so comfortably. I have received so many compliments on this and I can't wait to add the pink to my collection (I have the black).
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great simple dress ! I would have given this dress a 5/5 but when I ordered it online, and got it at home, there were multiple pulls/ loose threads. I brought it to a store and they apologized for the inconvenience and gave me a new dress.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best midi dress I own! I bought this dress for my nephews baptism and paired it with dynamites duster jacket. I received so many compliments and I was able to wear the ribbed dress again for a weddng shower.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confort J'ai acheter cette robe il n'y a pas longtemps et je suis en amour avec. Elle est tres confortable et se porte facilement avec plusieurs accessoires. Jaime bien la couleur et le fair qu'elle soit simple. Je recommande vraiment cet article
Date published: 2017-04-28
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_100024996, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo