Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Très beau! Très beau, mais fait un peu grand. Il est la meme couleur que sur la photo
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and cute! It's a thicker sweater, even tho it looks thin so keep that in mind! The buttons on the shoulders are a life saver for your bra straps!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Recommandation Ce chandail est malheureusement fait un peu trop grand au niveau des épaules et des manches. Par contre, le tissus est de grande qualité.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Moyen mais belle forme Je suis assez petit et ce haut était trop grand notamment au niveau des epaules
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but a kind of a weird fit on the shoulders Beautiful sweater, thick and warm. It fits a little weird around the shoulders but can be adjusted.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size down Size down from your usual size as the cut around the neck is larger and bra straps will show.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweater Fits well, very flattering, would perhaps be better for women with smaller chests as it can slip down at times and be a bit revealing
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not my style just not my style, but the quality was really good
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait Vraiment parfait et avec les attaches pour la brassière c’est génial !
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good Quality, just not my style It fit me awkwardly, and the colour did not suit me. It was well made though
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits large Fits way too large. I got a size medium and it fits like a Large or XL
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird Fit This quality was good but I ended up returning it because the fit was weird. I got an XS (I'm 34C, 27 waist, 5"4) and although it fit, the neck was very wide/deep and made it feel like it was falling off. I'm usually a Small/Medium and I thought sizing down would ensure it was a tight fit and wouldn't feel like that but I was wrong. Ended up returning.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from <3 Comfy and flattering but hard to wear a strapped bra with it because of the wide neck! love the colour and design.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice fitting top great fit! neckline is lower than it looks but still cute.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the colour Thick knit material, extremely comfortable, a little wide at the shoulders and neckline
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute! Does run big I would size down. Great material and flattering, one of my favourites now!
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy material and flattering neckline Good quality material and a really flattering neckline for someone with a smaller chest.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very confortable and fits with all colours of bottom!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cozy and sexy Love this look a more affordable version of Aritizia's piece
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So chic! I bought this item as a fall essential ! The colour is beautiful & the neckline is so chic. The only thing i’d say is to size down as the chest area is made a bit big. I bought an XS and returned it for a XXS. Fits great
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size down! I can usually safely order a S/M at dynamite without any issues but happened to stop by in person and tried this top on but it was way too big in my normal medium. Ended up getting an XS so size down!
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this but size down Colour and everything looks exactly the same and material is nice quality and thick! Only thing is a ordered a medium (my usual size) and it was way too big so I exchanged for a small. Could even go smaller if they made Xs
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super chic! This is a really comfortable shirt, plus it keeps you warm and can’t forget that it’s super stylish! Love this
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering This top was am-az-ing. I'm someone with a fuller bust/a bit curvier and this top was perfect. It showed just enough of my chest while accentuating my waist. The material was thick and comfortable. I paired with jeans but can definitely be dressed up if you wanted.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bra clips- nice fit but… Everything was nice with this sweater but the colour is not at all what I expected…. It’s more of a dark brown and not a good match for my skin tone. The colour in the picture has an orangey tinge and this is not it.
Date published: 2021-09-17
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_100060412, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product