Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter must-have So comfy and warm and fits just right. Great ribbed quality I’m obsessed
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go to toque! Love this toque! Great quality and it fits perfect
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Very good quality, the size is perfect and the colour is awesome
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits Big Fits big but still super cute to wear dressing up or playing in the snow! It is warm.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon dernier achat J’adore la couleur et la matière! La Tuque est très douce à porter et offre une chaleur juste parfaite!
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very comfy. Versatile to wear out or just to lounge in the house or to do groceries. The material is really good quality and the colour is fabulous
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing !! literally so cute i love it so much - fits perfectly autumn
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cozy Perfect for fall. Love the colour and is super soft.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Loved this hat. Super warm and cozy and just very cute!
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the season Great fit for the season and cover the head with the design
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Very very nice top, super comfortable and cozy, love wearing it out.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable. Fits well. I was looking for a simple black winter hat. Super cute!
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Material is very thick but stretchy! Perfect colour too!
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love this tuque, the colour and the material is so nice.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très belle qualité Couleur parfaite. Très belle qualité, maille épaisse, bien cousue, extensible. Se porte de deux façons avec le bord roulé ou non. Je l'adore!
Date published: 2021-08-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_100069581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product