Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit of an awkward fit This top is beautiful but I found that I had to fix it a lot while wearing it. The opening is awkward - you might need tape to get it to sit just right. Also, I found that the bottom of this top could use an elastic. It felt like I had to keep folding it under so that it would look properly cropped.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fits super weird and baggy I was really excited about this top but the chest area is so weird and baggy. I never have a problem filling out a shirt but this one is just not it.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it super cute top, but not very stretchy - a little restricting in the armpit area but overall love it
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LA blouse J'ai acheté cette blouse après l'avoir vu porter sur mon amie. Je l'ai trouver magnifique et suis tomber directement amoureuse de cette blouse. Elle est parfaite pour un Rendezvous galant et elle mets votre corps en valeur.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blouse This blouse is Beautiful!!! Fit perfectly just as I had imagined
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night out Very comfy, light weight, and sexy for a night out
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality!! Love this top the quality is so nice even after wash !
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SEXY !!!!! J’adore c’est très chic pour les soirées , beau décolletée , manche longues pour l’automne avec le vent frais qui s’en viens tissu très léger très confortable look propre style chemise crop top décolletée rien de mieux wow!
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it The top looks so good!! Loved it soo much. The style is so unique!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super LUXE This satin blouse looks super luxe and high end on. I paired it with denim mom shorts and it changed the entire outfit to sleek and sexy. It is timeless and can be paired with jeans or even a skirt. It is true to size. I went up to a large because it was a bit short on me as I am 5'9 and didn't want my skin too exposed.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Very nice style and great material. The only con is that I usually wear medium, and had to go to a large. There was a very big gap between sizes.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le décolleté est INCROYABLE ! Le décolleté est INCROYABLE ! Très confortable et sexy !
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but Cute top, the length of the sleeves are perfect and size , but the bust area sticks out in a weird way I don’t know maybe some clothes tape can fix it to stay in place. I’m 5’4” , 120lbs and got a small
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful top The top for perfectly and the sleeves were just the right length for my arms. I’m 5’1 and 105 lb for reference
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute AF It’s cute on, can go with jean shorts and regular jeans.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice top It’s a super nice top, it’s not thick, and flows nice.it is a little showy but I like it
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for date night very true to size! Super cute and breathable material
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless, cute and comfy top for going out! I usually wear a XS but I got this in a small since it's meant to fit baggier anyways, and it fits fine on me! I love how easy it is to throw on so you can dress up any outfit. It's cute with a long drop necklace. Also for someone who's always cold, I love a nice, going-out top with sleeves!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Un must ! Cette blouse est magnifique ! La matière, la qualité, la couleur lustrée, tout ça fait très chic et luxueux. J’attends la bonne occasion pour la porter. Je la recommande !
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satin Blouse Very flattering blouse! Shows the perfect amount of skin without being too much. Only flaw is the zipper in the back is visible when fully zipped.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Love to wear this top with high waisted jeans or pants - I paired it with my high waisted Rosie jeans from Dynamite and the entire outfit was *chef’s kiss*.
Date published: 2021-07-23
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000670902FH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product