Rosie Ultra High Waist Slim Jeans in Day Flower Blue
Alternative view #1 of Rosie Ultra High Waist Slim Jeans in Day Flower Blue
Alternative view #2 of Rosie Ultra High Waist Slim Jeans in Day Flower Blue
Alternative view #2 of Rosie Ultra High Waist Slim Jeans in Day Flower Blue

EXTENDED LENGTHS

Rosie Ultra High Waist Slim Jeans

Price reduced from $59.95 to $30.00

Selected Color Select Color
Day Flower Blue
Size Chart
1
    Sorry. This item is no longer available
    Hurry! Only a few left

The ETHOS Collection

This Rosie jean is made from organic cotton, which uses a pesticide-free production process.

Features

  • 5-pocket styling
  • Button fly

Size & Fit

  • Skinny leg
  • Authentic slim fit
  • Model is wearing size 27
  • Ultra-high waist: 11.75"
  • Inseam: 30"

Materials & Care

  • 74% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton, 1% Elastane
  • Wash cold, inside out
  • Imported
Style # 10005967307H


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Most comfortable jeans I have ever owned! Love them.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le Jean parfait! J'adore ce jean! Il est tout simplement parfait. D'une part, il est fait de matériel de qualité. D'autre part il s'accorde bien à tous les looks autant décontracté que plus chic. C'est vraiment un must!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short fits perfectly! The short length and 23 inch waist fits my petite frame perfectly! (I am around 158 cm tall and have a 60-62 cm waist, the hem hits the bottom of my ankles) I’m not the biggest fan of the button fly but it goes well with the vintage style wash and material
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Jeans These are great jeans and I love the way the fit, they did stretch out a bit after some wear but I just threw them in the dryer. Very cute jeans, I bought a second pair in the dark wash!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I bought these jeans about two months ago and I have been wearing them non-stop! They fit so well and the quality is unbeatable. They seem like they are going to last a long time.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I have been looking for a looser fitting straight cut jeans and had such trouble, but these are so comfy and such a nice wash! They're slightly looser than anticipated from the photo (I am typically a 27 and ordered that size) but still so great! I usually have trouble finding jeans that fit both my waist and my butt, but that was not an issue here.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy pair of demin! If you looking for a softer stretchier pair of demin, these aren't for you. But if you are like me and like your demin on the sturdy side, then get these! They are well made and seem like they'll last me for a few years. The sizing is accurate and the regular length is a right on my ankles (I'm 5'6), so don't go for the long length unless you are on the taller side. I don't care much for the button fly, but some people like that! Overall great quality and won't disappoint.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best jeans to ever exist I have these in all colours (they're that good). I suggest going up one size (I'm usually a 24 waist and went with 25). They're tight fitted at the top with the hidden zipper feature and have a nice straight cut to them. For short people (like me), you can cuff them but they even look good regular
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit These jeans are a great fit. The wash is very nice. Looks great on and is very flattering.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved but Loved the fit at first but they stretch out a lot so after wearing for an hour they were saggy in the butt and legs but felt way too tight in store to go a size down
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect slim “Mom jean”!!!! I have always struggled to find flattering jeans and when I ordered these online I didn’t have high hopes. I’m 5’7” 130lbs... these are AMAZING and flatter every inch of the body. Super high rise and relaxed fit. They do stretch out quite a bit after a few hours so I would size down if you want them to fit tight. But for the relaxed fit I would say they’re TTS. I’ll be purchasing them in every colour!
Date published: 2021-03-18
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10005967307H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo