Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Soft! The organic cotton content is a welcome touch. These jeans are super soft, with big enough back pockets for fuller bums. Decently flattering but I wish the waist was just a bit lower.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from it’s not the same color I bought this 3 days ago and the style is okey butbthe color isn’t the same. I wanted a bright blue just like the picture but i received a dark blue acid slightly grey blue. The size is 32 short. it feet good.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dynamite jeans are always a hit for me! I love these jeans! I am 5'7, 130 lbs and I bought a size 27 - my true size. They fit my waist and legs great. Super flattering and gives you that "mom" jean look, while still being able to accentuate your curves.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the fit, wash isn’t accurate Fit of the jeans are great, though the back is a little baggy in the butt. The jeans are super soft! The wash is a bit more acid wash than I think is shown in pictures, but still cute
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Im 6 feet and 125lbs, this is the best pair of jeans I've ever bought. I ordered a size 26 long and they fit perfectly!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vraiment un beau jeans ! L'ajustement est bien.Le jeans peut s'étendre au port.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Button fly is a no go for me! These jeans are incredibly soft which is what drew me in but I am not sure who the button fly is comfortable for as I could not stand it. I just think for those who have a little bit of belly will not find this appealing. Will try the Claudia next.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look impeccable J’ai commandé cet article en ligne et je suis très satisfaite. La grandeur et la coupe font très bien.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I am tall but not super tall and always have problems finding jeans that fit me length wise. Longs are too long and regular are too short and the only types of jeans I can typically find in long sizes anyways are skinny jeans. These jeans are a little bit more loose fitting but still flattering and fit my length (5”8) perfectly! I love them and have gotten compliments from my friends. I went back and got them in two more colors. The only reason I selected “slightly larger” for the fit is because of the length. The waist is perfect.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Button fly? Really? Why? Cute jeans but who in the world asked for all these button flies? Who??? I hate the buttons, but otherwise nice jeans. Like most straightleg I find they run large, I purchased a size 25.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Love the fit and feel of these jeans, very flattering and comfortable!
Date published: 2021-03-20
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006263807J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product