Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great belt! Classic belt. Can be dressed up or down. I pair with brown pleather pants or high waisted jeans.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bon achat La ceinture est très belle, confortable et très flexible. S'agence bien avec tout.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! Magnifique effet vintage mais classique !! Elle va super bien avec les jeans claudia!
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review I’d like to recommend Dynamite store for everyone who wants to find something unusual. I like the store because every time I find something interesting.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! J'adore!!! Je recommande ce produit. Bonne qualité.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J'aime beaucoup cette ceinture. Je la porte acex une robe et le résultat est génial.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belle ceinture Super belle et fidèle à la taille. Je la recommande fortement
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore Je l’ai acheter il y a 2 jours et je l’adore ! Grandeur parfaite aussi et va bien avec tout mes jeans!
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love the color, and thickness of the belt. Im a size 8 and bought the m/l, and im right in the middle. Waist is 31"
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trop petit La grandeur est medium-large mais c’est vraiment du Médium
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceinture classique Ceinture super classe et peu très bien être versatile pour accompagner tout les styles
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Super cute belt fits comfortably, size I got is a tad large but still fits nice!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super ceinture. Super ceinture qui fit avec tout. Très facile d'agencer.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple Solid belt!! Decent quality, perfect to add a little something to your outfit, also wears nicely around your waist with a sweater dress!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Really cute and flattering belt - pairs sell with leather pants
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing very off Ordered the m/l, I’m a small-medium in bottoms and this does not fit.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortable ceinture J’adore, elle est super confortable et de bonne qualité
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Médium et non M/L Elle est très bien. Par contre, elle ne fait pas large du tout, mais surtout médium. Pour un jeans ultra taille haute ça fait sans problèmes, mais pas aux hanches !
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super ceinture Tres belle centure. Elle convient à tous les look désirés.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice belt This is a Nice belt and the quality is good! The sz/s is very small I am size 4 and this wouldn’t fit me.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so nice great colour and quality! could have gone with the XS/S
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So chic! This belt is exactly as pictured! It’s beautiful, well constructed and very comfortable! Definitely a subtle statement piece!
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Une ceinture qui met le doigt sur qu’on a besoin! J’adore la qualité, l’epaisseur, la couleur tout! La grandeur est parfaite j’ai habituellement besoin de rajouter des trous mais pas avec ses ceinture.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Un must Je viens m’acheter la ceinture et fait longtemps que je me cherchais une ceinture confortable. Un idéal à avoir dans son garde robe.
Date published: 2021-04-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_100065295, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product