Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable knit crop with cut out back So cute! Flirty, fall like shirt. Best paired with high waisted pants and a sneaker or heel, SO CUTE!
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lovely I personally returned the item as I didn’t think it fit me well. The back is a lovely touch yet the front runs plain and the sleeves run a tad too long for my liking.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute & unique Love the back cut out which was what originally prompted me to buy, the material is soft too like a thing sweater. Perfect for vancouver summer/ fall weather!
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laine fraiche J’adore l’ouverture dans le dos. Fait très grand. Il est confortable et doux.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This shirt is soft and well fitting and beautiful, I love it.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute!! I love this top! The material is super soft and the fit is perfect. I also love that I can wear a bra with it because the band at the back will cover it. Very cute and I expect to get a lot of wear out of it!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GET IT Very flattering!! The colour and open back is super cute an elegant
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo soft!! This sweater is the softest!! I love the colour and the length of the sleeves which can also be rolled for a casual look!
Date published: 2021-08-17
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_100067857, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product