Sacha Belted Jogger Pants in Jet Black
Alternative view #1 of Sacha Belted Jogger Pants in Jet Black
Alternative view #2 of Sacha Belted Jogger Pants in Jet Black
Alternative view #3 of Sacha Belted Jogger Pants in Jet Black
Alternative view #3 of Sacha Belted Jogger Pants in Jet Black
Final Sale

Sacha Belted Jogger Pants

Price reduced from $46.95 to $15.00

Selected Color Select Color
Jet Black
Khaki
Black Bouquet
Mocha
Cabernet
Bistre
Floral
Mariana Blue
Chataigne Brown
Black Floral
Brownie Peach
Jasper Gray Green
Canteen Green
1WP
Peppercorn Mauve
Mushroom Nude
Mulberry Sangria Red
Periscope Gray
Urban Chic Khaki
Carob Brown
Brown
Animal Print
Oatmeal
Dark Blue
Wine Red
Scarab Green
Beige
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Say hello to your next go-to.

Features

  • Adjustable drawstring
  • Ribbed elasticized waistband and leg cuffs
  • Functional front pockets
  • Faux back pockets

Size & Fit

  • Relaxed fit, non-stretch
  • Model is wearing size XS
  • High rise waist: 11"
  • Short inseam: 26", Regular inseam: 28", Long inseam: 30"

Materials & Care

  • 98% Polyester, 2% Spandex
  • Machine wash gentle
  • Imported
Style # 10004106906V



Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST BUY!! I have purchased them for the 3rd time now. These pants are so confortable they are my every day pants.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Un must Mon modèle préféré! J’adore la bande plus large à la taille, les poches et la coupe!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Super comfortable, the material is very soft and overall they fit perfectly.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jogger Quand il fait chaud je suis bien dans se pantalon ni trop chaud ni trop froid
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was looking for new classy looking pants... and I found my absolute all time favourite pants! I've bought this in several colours already. They are so comfortable and still look classy if you want to dress them up. Easily my favourite purchase from Dynamite
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PARFAIT PARFAIT! Le look est superbe et très confortable!!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J'a-do-re Confortables, élégantes et de qualité ! Définitivement ma nouvelle paire de jogger préférée. Un essentiel à avoir dans sa garde-robe.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & dressy Love these! Comfy and dressy all at once - perfect for this wedding photographer!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! comfy, cute and well fitted pants, perfect for work
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable nice soft material and you can dress these up or down
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Léger et confortable! J'adore ce pantalon ! Il est parfait pour la saison estival chic et confortable.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confo Très confortable et style pouvant être en mode chic ou relax
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joggers!! Amazing pants, super comfortable, light and breathable
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PARFAIT c'est les meilleurs pantalons confortable mais chic que je connaisse!! super beau, ils font une super belle shape, je les ai également en beige j'adore
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good!! I like this design and material. And very airy to wear!!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and length I love the way that this jogger pants looks, perfect fit. I'm 5'4 and the short length is just great. Very soft and chic!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick Thighs Save Lives (normally a size 8/10) I have thicker thighs and I had to go a size up (XL) and it is slightly to big around my waist. I love the feel/fit otherwise and they are really comfy. They are great to wear to the office, to dinner, and even the grocery store!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and professional Very comfortable, love wearing these at work! I'm 164 cm tall, 140lbs, waist is 28 inches and I wear size Medium. They fit true to size.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Best pants ever!! I wish they came in more colours!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Usually not my style but love the pants Love the pants fits perfect & true to its size!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfy pants for the office Just received my order, shipping was pretty fast. Great quality material, ordered "short" in length as I am 5'3, if that helps for referencing. New fave pants for the office.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy and great material I just received my order, and I love these pants, great pants for the office to have the dressy but comfy look. I ordered short in length which was perfect and I am 5'3. Shipping was pretty fast.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These are my favourite pants! Love the way they fit
Date published: 2021-03-20
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_10004106906V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo