Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore c’est pantalon Pantalon chic et très confortable je l’adore et la grandeur est parfaite pas trop large au niveau des cuisses
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long Joggers Pants are way too long and the fabric is ok. If you're 5'2, do not buy this product
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Déçue Très déçue, je porte du XS dans tout au Dynamite, et ce XS ne fait pas du tout. Vraiment trop grand.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très confortable. Pantalon tout aller pour passer de belles soirées décontractées. Très confortable et facile d’entretien.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Comfortable and stylish. Can wear casual or dress up
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not how they look I bought the size I would buy in other pants and they fit way bigger. When I tried to return them they wouldn’t take them back, because they had one tag on them not 2, which is how they came. Terrible return policy and customer service.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, breatheable material and high waisted Comfortable, breatheable material and high waisted perfect for tall girls! I am 5'9" and a medium was perfect for me. Love them
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Haven’t taken them off since purchasing. Super comfortable
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must get Joggers Perfect size, fits well. I’m usually a medium and I got a m.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments! I wear these to work and they are so comfortable, yet stylish. I’ve gotten a few compliments on them already, the only thing I would change is have the length slightly longer!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute They’re cute but way too big. I got short length, size small and they’re way too big and long on me.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unflattering It's super baggy. No shape at all. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sacha Linen Jogger I love the material. I took a size medium but it feels more like a large.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item. Fits comfortably and love the way it f Great item. Fits comfortably and love the way it feels and looks.
Date published: 2021-06-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_100065708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 114ms
  • reviews, product