Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! This dress is really great for fall/winter and I love the open back.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnifique!! Matière très agréable, la robe est trop belle j’ai reçu plein de compliment
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute J'adore la couleur et l'ouverture dans le dos. D'habitude je porte du small mais j'ai pris une medium. Parfaite pour être casual et chic quand tu ajoutes des bijoux.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jolie et très moulante Très jolie robe, très moulante. Trop longue cependant, je vais la faire raccourcir. À part cela, je l'adore. Il faut cependant mettre des sous vêtements sans couture.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Supra moulante Vraiment très jolie, très moulante. On voit le détail des os, du ventre et tout, à cause de la couleur pâle c'est très flagrant. Si on prend plus grand, ça ne fait pas joli. Mais trop longue pour les femmes petites comme moi (5pi2). Je l'ai retourné et j'ai gardé la brune.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES YES YES LOVE IT! This dress is so cute. I love the open back with the tie detail. It hits at the right length and is a nice stretch material. Also I’m a big fan of the colour, goes perfect with my love for neutrals!
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belle belle robe ! J’adore ! Super belle robe, beau fit !!!!! Le dos est ouvert.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So cute, comfortable fit, can be dressed up or down!
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Polyvalente J'ai pris une taille en dessous. Je la porte aussi avec un beau legging.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress I like this dress a lot. Also got lots of compliments.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from très confortable En mettant cette robe, je me suis tout de suite bien sentie; peut-être la mettre avec une petite veste pour le dos dénudé.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well-fitted I bought this dress just yesterday for my birthday & I’m loving it. The material is very suitable for the fall/winter weather.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute dress This dress is very soft and comfortable. Very cute for fall and nice open back. It is a big loose so if you want a tight fit size down
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I love this dress it’s super cute the colour is great. I bought a small and felt a little big on me and I’m 6ft
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super trendy fall dress! This dress was super cute I before it on my birthday and got a lot of compliments! The open-back dresses up the look nicely. I would say this runs pretty true to size but if u want it to fit bodycon you can even size down.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute but form fitting beautiful color but will show your fat handles. only wear if you're confident
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits nicely The dress has great material that fits my curves very nicely.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dress i love the dress so much!! it’s so cute and comfy!
Date published: 2021-09-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_100067881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 84ms
  • reviews, product