Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coup de coeur Voici mon deuxième coup de coeur de ma commande en ligne ❤️
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coloue I’ve integrated this into my everyday wardrobe. It’s the perfect cut for a basic tee, and this colour feels really fashionable at the moment.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVERYDAY STAPLE IN YOUR WARDROBE. VERY CUTE TEE. MATERIAL IS SOFT AND QUALITY IS EXCELLENT. LOVE THE COLOUR.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Great fit ! Basic/casual! Great material! Feels soft and not cheap looking .
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good basic tee great basic tee. got this shirt in beige and white, love them both!
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from basic tee Good basic tee. Got the white and beige tee and love them both
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic essentiel Basic parfait longueur est parfaite et tissu est opaque
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good basic to have Nice basic t-shirt. Useful to have in multiple colours.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tendance Tissus très confortable et coupe très tendance. Super beau avec un jeans.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superbes couleurs J'adore la coupe et aussi les couleurs "pastelles" qui donne un merveilleux teint. J'ai acheté les deux couleurs car je ne pouvais me résoudre à en choisir un seul!
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Useless product photos Feel free to show the product and not the model pouting in three different ways (this does nothing help me make an informed decision about the tshirt)
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect basic Got one size smaller than usual just for a baby-tee style fit. Goes great with cardigans or shacket
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought two of these t-shirts (white and beige) and they are great. Definitely more of a casual look but can dress up with a pencil skirt or a blazer. Feels like good quality for a basic tee. I am 5'9 and the shirt is more cropped on me - I like this, but it comes to just past belly button length, so something to consider for those who are taller.
Date published: 2021-09-17
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000696554QJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product