Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall girl approved! Size down if between sizes. I’m 5”10 and this is nice and long for me. I would say it hits mid calf, maybe a hair longer. The quality is beautiful. The fabric is thick but lightweight. I am obsessed with this skirt! Pairs nicely with a chunky knit.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved! I loved the slit and the length the only thing I did not like was that is showed my tummy.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful skirt, did not arrive in the best shape Beautiful satin dress, got compliments from it. runs large so good thing I went in store to try it first before placing the online order for the colors I wanted. (I Also got it in Cinnamon Brown) Now I’d like to add however that the skirts I received in both colors had a little quality problem. They had a kind of gluish residue on it that I haven’t been able to remove yet. The white skirt also had a little scratch in the bottom which I didn’t mind since barely noticeable. But yeah, the glue residue or whatever sticky thing it was is pretty noticeable which I was bummed about, but Dynamite’s customer service has always been great at responding quickly and making things right and refunded me. They did not give me tips on how to remove the stains from this particular type of fabric though, which was my initial question. I guess I’ll have to reorder it, althought I don’t like waste. If anyone has tips on how to remove these that’d be grately appreciated!
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy. Looovvvvvveeeeee iiiiitttttttttttttttttt Stuff is very nice and it is very comfortable. I love it.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO HAPPY WITH PURCHASE I loveee this skirt and the colour is so rich and beautiful! Quality is not cheap and the skirt is almost full length for me. It hugs really nicely around the waist and hips and flows beautifully at the bottom. The perfect skirt for summer and transition into fall! I got the skirt in the green and pearl white too!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Skirt! This skirt is great! Super pretty and a great length for me and I’m 5”4
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size Bought this in the XL. I have wider hips and didn't want a tight fit, and it drapes perfectly. Great piece for transitioning into autumn. For reference i'm 5'10.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La coupe et la matière sont top Bonne matière! Bien cintrée à la taille, et la couleur wow
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Aritzia and half the price Such an amazing skirt! Planning to wear for my Birthday. Great material and such a gorgeous colour, definitely my favourite skirt ever.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mauvaise qualité J’ai acheté cette jupe et elle est arrivée par la poste, avec beaucoup de petites taches. Je l’ai lavée et rien n’a changé. Aussi, j’ai remarqué par la suite qu’elle perdait des fils de couture… Je suis déçue car elle est très confortable et belle mais malheureusement la qualité est très mauvaise.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Color, Wrinkles Easily The material and color is pretty, although wrinkles easily. The slit on the side is a little lower than I'd like or I think looks good. Sizing runs big, I got an XXS small and that one fits, I'm usually XS. Can't get it over my butt but over the head it goes!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love! Super nice and comfortable! Very flattering on the body and has a nice length to it as well
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed The skirt looked absolutely beautiful in store so I had to order it online. Very disappointed, the skirt came damanged and was thrown, not folded in the bag. Now I have to go through the hassle of returning the item. Will think twice before orderi g
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bien Belle qualité, assez épaisse pour pas voir la couleur des sous vêtements, je fais du médium et j’ai pris du petit
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good skirt! Dupe for the Aritzia Slip Skirt but not as breathable. Definitely a good buy. I’m 5’1” and it came down to my shins but it’s a good length!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice! Great quality but not for me. It do runs large so you can size down!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! This skirt is such good quality, so soft and silky
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from satin midi skirt great skirt, fits well, nice colour, and great material.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but not quite Great but a bit long for me. The elastic waist also flips up and isn't sewn down, which I know will get annoying for me. Returned. Size was perfect though.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didnt know they had a skirt I love the shirt and wish they had a Large in a skirt in sage
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely, comfortable, beautiful, perfect color Not a fan of satin tho hence why not 5 stars but it’s beautiful
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from SO CUTE … but sheer :( I absolutely love the style of the skirt. However, it is quite see through….disappointed.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall lady approves Very shiny, reaches the ankles, good waist band. I'm 5'8" 160 pounds and the medium fit great :) Hope that helps <3
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have :) nice fabric, sits perfectly, colour is same as on photo, love it
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but some issues ... Very cute and good length but snags and makes little run lines near the waist band very easily. Nice style but poor quality material.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satin Midi Skirt Review The skirt fits really flattering, love the colour. The only thing that made it a 4 out of a 5 star was that there is a flap where the waistband is, and it is not sewed so it irritates my belly button piercing quite a bit. Other than that it is awesome!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous the colour is so pretty. clean cut & perfect for spring
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it I really love this skirt, the quality is great. The only thing is that the waist runs large on me so I had to size down and it makes it hard to put it on because of my hips. Still cute tho.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bien Belle longueur mais beaucoup de statique. Elle est faite plus grande donc je conseil de prendre une grandeur en dessous si vous hésitez entre deux grandeurs
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super cute Super comfy and lovely looking. It is very static and snags really easily on anything including nails
Date published: 2021-05-11
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_100062931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product