Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Super cute skirt with slit. Love the material. Runs small
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skirt Gorgeous skirt, perfect fit, and sits so well on me. Bought a medium and my measurements are 34-28-48
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice skirt Very pretty, skirt fits true to size but is definitely fitted to your body (not flown) I’m 140lbs 5’3. Size small was perfect
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Beau tissu et belle longueur! Bleu marine très class. True to size selon ce que vous prenez au dynamite à l’habitude.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The fit is amazing and the colour is so nice this is just perfect
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Split Take Fabric is very airy, and the split is an awesome addition!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One time wear Nice and sexy skirt but damages so easily. Not worth the price.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I didn’t end up liking this skirt. I thought it would be pencil and it’s a-line which ends up looking poorly tailored and confused with such a high slit.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bonne qualité prix Très belle couleur, très bon tissu, doux , confortable
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bon prix bonne qualité Bon prix pour une excellente qualité, design et très confo
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty Love the colour and the slit is sexy but also appropriate, little thin, definitely have to wear no show/thong if you don’t want your underwear to be noticeable
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, beautiful……. Very stylish skirt, true to its size with excellent quality
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad, not great The white color is slightly see through and I wish there was a little elastic in the waistband so it had more wiggle room.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ❤️ Very fitting to your figure, comfy, fashionable and cute
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a night out I’ve been looking for a satin midi skirt everywhere and this one is perfect. It fits like a glove and the slit is super cute.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but wont last long Love the color and that it does look like the picture. But the material snaps very easily and i have some threads coming out.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flattering and Sexy Great skirt for a night out. Flattering on the curves and the slit is quite high. I'm 5'4, 135lbs and the small fit perfectly.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Okay Love the skirt, received so many compliments.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering! This skirt is so flattering. It works for people of all height. I’m 5’2 and thought it wouldn’t go with my height but it’s so flattering!
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Belle mais délicate! Le tissu est délicat et laisse facilement des marques comme c’est du satin. Je pèse 125lb et mesure 5pied 4 et j’ai pris XS.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE! Super flattering! Love the way it embraces my curves! you can dress it up or keep it casual with this skirt. OMG is the colour of this skirt just perfect!
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going out skirt Supper elegant and flattering with slit on the side. Does go a little high so I may not be suitable for work, but perfect for going out!
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish skirt Super comfortable, stylish skirt. Amazing flint purple colour. Life look more beautiful than picture shows. Will wait when white colour will be available.
Date published: 2021-10-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_100069161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product