Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need it Loved those ! The fit was great (lg) I was worried I had to size down but received them and they fit just fine. So cozy and you can really dress this up or just lounge it out. I need them in every colour !!!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet stylish Bought a large but was too big! Best part: easy exchange! Very friendly staff. Really love the fit on me and pretty easy to style with.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfortable pants! I bought these, not sure what to expect. The colour is great, with a clean look, the knit material is both cozy but doesn't make you sweat. I bought a size small (usually 6 in other dynamite pants - 5'7 / 127 lbs), and they fit perfectly! I want to buy them in all colours!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wide legs -knit Bigger and heavier than l expected. I bought small
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love 'em I love these pants a lot. I hope they restock them bc they are amazing, perfect length, super comfy but still look nice enough to wear to the office or just look slightly dressier. They do run pretty big so size down or you might have to shrink them in the dryer which can give a more inconsistent result. they are super stretchy so fit shouldnt be that big of an issue, but the elastic in the waistband of mine snapped the first day I wore them. Luckily I was able to fix that but the poor quality elastic is the only reason i gave these 4 instead of 5 stars.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite pants These are the best pants ever! I'm t feet 5 and it is the perfect length. Finally a pair of pants that I don't need to hem. Read the reviews and sized down. Great material with some weight to it.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and stylish Perfect wide leg pants; very comfortable, warm and stylish.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Enormous Pants these are sooo oversized, they don't fit anything like the image. I ordered a small (usually a 4-6 in pants) and the waist band is so lose they would fall completely off me if I take five steps. Wanted to love & the material is really nice and thick - would be super comfy if they weren't so oversized!
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Amazing quality and price! Looking forward to making more purchases like this one.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable Material, But Not Well Made The material of these pants is thick, warm, comfortable, and high quality. I do have a couple of problems with them however...My biggest problem is that the elastic on the waistband snapped, making the pants unwearable. Not sure how this happened considering my second problem was that the pants were a little large on the waist. I usually wear a size 30 in jeans, and I bought a medium. I got creative, and put in a drawstring when this happened, but I would not suggest buying these. They were not that inexpensive to just break like that.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent! J'adore les pantalons, ils sont confortables et parfait pour relaxer à la maison en ayant du style.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Quality Pants are just what I expected. They are super comfy and made of a thick fabric. Everyone compliments me when I wear them.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confortable Pantalon confortable et assez long. Fait grand, donc prendre une taille en dessous
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy Soft and comfy for a day out or something for the home, but it can be warm during the summer days.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantalon parfait Pantalon confortable et a la fois habillé! True to size
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and trendy! Love these pants, they are great for professional settings and also casual wear! I’m super impressed with the material quality and they are very flattering to wear on all body sizes!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and trendy! Love these pants, they are great for professional settings and also casual wear! I’m super impressed with the material quality and they are very flattering to wear on all body sizes!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and trendy! Love these pants, they are great for professional settings and also casual wear! I’m super impressed with the material quality and they are very flattering to wear on all body sizes!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and trendy! Love these pants, they are great for professional settings and also casual wear! I’m super impressed with the material quality and they are very flattering to wear on all body sizes!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and trendy! Love these pants, they are great for professional settings and also casual wear! I’m super impressed with the material quality and they are very flattering to wear on all body sizes!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and trendy! Love these pants, they are great for professional settings and also casual wear! I’m super impressed with the material quality and they are very flattering to wear on all body sizes!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase! Love this pants, it fits me well and very good quality. I want to get other colors too as long as my size will be available. Hope you guys restock for XS. Recommended!
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very dissatisfied I would’ve loved these if they didn’t arrive stained & dirty! I purchased these pants and two more items online from dynamite. I was very disappointed— all items were unclean, not a standard i’d expect from dynamite especially during a pandemic.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for School Super comfy and good quality material! These are perfect for back to school!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confortable Coupe décontracté mais chic. Pourrais très bien être porté pour aller travailler. Par contre, j’ai l’impression que le tissu va pelucher après quelques lavages.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CUTE BUT HUGE The material is super thick and nice, however they run really big. I’m a size 29 in your pants and the medium is too big on me.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful pants Love, love, love these pants. I would suggest to size down as they are made large. Great quality material. Best to be worn on cooler days.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Taille grande (prendre une taille plus petite qu’à l’habitude) mais sinon pantalon parfait
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Vraiment déçue Je prend habituellement petit et j’ai pris un médium pour être super confo et en le enfilant l’élastique de la taille à casser à l’intérieur du pantalon. Je ne pourrai jamais les mettre
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Great quality...! Still have to test them out though. Hope they don't disappoint.
Date published: 2021-06-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000610383A5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product