Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy yet bigger Very comfortable, doesn’t hold its shape well after wash though.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Le tissu est affreux Le tissu est affreux. Il fait cheap et ramasse tout le poil ou poussière. Ce n’est pas du tout la qualité à laquelle je m’attendais pour le prix
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE OMG this is soo soo good, comfy soft feels like ur wearing nothing. i got a small could have sized down but love a lil extra room
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and comfortable! I love this romper. I've always stirred away from seamless rompers because of how they hug my body. But this one is perfection. I feel confident and comfortable in it. Great cozy @ home outfit or dress it up with your favourite blazer!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great for summer Super soft and fits like a glove! I thought about buying a large since im a little bigger in my legs/booty but the material is super stretchy and soft so the medium fit perfectly!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this romper my new fav!! Super comfy and cute, can wear it with anything so good for summer!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the park to date night Fits True To Size (s) b32 chest and med bottoms , I bought the small and it fits the bottom just niice A extremely comfortable outfit that can be easily dressed up or down
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and cute! LOVE this romper. I wasn't sure I could pull it off but it's so comfy and trendy. I paired it with an oversized button down and loved the overall look.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortable Tres beau et extensible. Belle qualite et super confortable, jadore!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Due to the material it’s very easy to snag. I wore it once and now I think it might turn into house clothes
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and fit! The romper fits a little big but nice for summer to not have too tight of a fit. The material is good quality for the price and the colour is as in the photo
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really cute but straps too long I am 5’11 and ordered a small, i have A cup breasts but the straps are very long and sit low on my chest to the point where i have to wear a strapless bra and pin the romper to the bra...super cute i just wish the straps were shorter! Probably gonna order the adjustable straps version
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most versatile piece I can wear this piece all summer! Super comfy. Throw on a Jean jacket or a button down shirt when it’s chilly out it looks super nice. Might get the nude one also!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and sexy I love this romper. It's perfect to throw on when you want to be active with sneakers for a barefaced look, and you can also turn it into a sexy look with some cute heels and the right accessories with some makeup on and get GLAM!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Comfy, I sized up and am glad I did. I’m 5’7 and think the small would have been pretty low cut.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Une pièce à avoir dans sa garde robe !! Une pièce passe partout parfait !! Moulant et amincissant.
Date published: 2021-05-06
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_100063928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product