Back

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Baggy!! I knew these high-waisted shorts were not meant to be fitted around the thighs..as per photo, but UNLESS you have a very flat tummy, it’s ill-fitting across the hips and tummy and do not hug my curves properly (I’m 5’10, sz31). I bought these in black and white.. I wanted to love them, but sadly, returning them both!!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Summer Shorts They are the PERFECT shorts! Bought a blue pair last summer and came back to buy the black ones because I love the fit so much. 100% recommend
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait ! J’en avais acheté une paire l’an passé... j’ai donc succombé à une nouvelle couleur cette année. Longueur parfaite pour respecter le code vestimentaire écolier.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect length, true to size love the length of these. They sit above the knee. They are true to size
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je les adores!! Je les ai essayé et je les ai aimé instantanément. Je déteste lorsque j'ai l'air d'avoir des petites cuisses, mais ces shorts sont vraiment parfaites!!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit fits perfectly. absolutely love the distressed bottom. true to size, a little big on the waist but I bought bigger on purpose.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are great These shorts are so great, I love them a lot. They are the perfect length and fit great.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! J’ai acheté ses shorts et je les adore! Super confortable, juste assez spendex. Passe partout!
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_100062238, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
  • reviews, product