Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this bodysuit. The fabric is so nice! Lovelov LOVE, so nice. Doesn’t show too much. Just the right about it cleavage showing. True to size.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bodysuit I love this cami with a jeans .. Fit well and the material is comfortable .
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Parfait! Super beau! Élégant! Sexy! Belle couleur. Beau tissu.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super beau ! Morceau très flatteur, je l'adore. Seul point négatif, une doublure en coton aurait été agréable où l'entre jambes (où l'attache du body). Ce n'est pas un tissu très adapté a cette région du corps.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to have Fits really well. I feel very sexy and confident. I will definitely recommend it
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! This bodysuit is super comfortable - almost like a bathing suit material but not exactly. It feels nice to wear. The fit is great and I love the color.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bodysuit! This bodysuit is very pretty yet comfortable. The hole in the front is a little bit too big I find but still looks nice.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Larger fit Like the style but fits a little large. I Will need to exchange.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft I recently bought this in store and it is super soft and stretchy. It fits true to size and is very flattering. I would say that if you have big breast, the top maybe a bit more revealing, but if you’re ok with that, then it’s so pretty.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! This body suit fits so well. I usually don’t like body suits cause they aren’t long enough for me in the torso but I don’t have this issue with this one! The colour is super cute Ans the material is so comfortable. If you’re thinking about purchasing I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big wow I love everything about this top! Wearing my usual size xxs.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer top! This bodysuit is beautiful and the back is amazing! The material is that stretchy, spandex type feel which is great for holding everything in. 10/10!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits all sizes The material is really soft and stretchy and has a clasp in the middle to adjust
Date published: 2021-05-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006609202O, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product