Sia Seamless High Neck Tank  in Snow White
Alternative view #1 of Sia Seamless High Neck Tank  in Snow White
Alternative view #2 of Sia Seamless High Neck Tank  in Snow White
Alternative view #3 of Sia Seamless High Neck Tank  in Snow White
Alternative view #4 of Sia Seamless High Neck Tank  in Snow White
Alternative view #4 of Sia Seamless High Neck Tank  in Snow White

Sia Seamless High Neck Tank

$19.95

Selected Color Select Color
Jet Black
04N
3T5
null
Chinois Green
Snow White
Goat Beige
Serenity Blue
Satellite Beige
Pebble Gray
Beach Sand
Iris Bloom
Shocking PInk
Aquatic Blue
Eventide
Chocolate Brown
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Curves ahead. Sleek & smooth, our new seamless high neck micro tank can be worn with or without a bra for a sexy, second-skin feel.


  • 94% Nylon, 6% Spandex
  • Hand wash, cold
  • Fitted, seamless stretch-knit
  • Micro length (under the bust)
  • High neckline
  • Sleeveless
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Imported
Style # 10006366603G

Rated 4 out of 5 by from great top Cute and comfy. Fits well but a little shorter than i expected. good material
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Offers really good support, makes me feel snatched, don't need a bra which is always a win for me
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top The top goes with everything and it fits great, would but again!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No bra no problem Perfect for a comfy day as it is comfortable and cute
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! i got this shirt in two colors and i am in love. it is cropepd and fits so well.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav top! A cute basic to have. Would recommend to everyone since it goes with everything.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CUTE!! I bought this top last weekend and i love it so much. already wore it! it goes with everything and it’s super comfortable. a must-have for me:)
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort + Stylish I bought this tank a few weeks ago and I was immediately obsessed with these! I love how it's so comfortable and soft! It basically hugs your body and the material is such good quality! After buying the white one, I immediately bought another one in goat beige!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality and comes in cute colours! This is one of my go-to tops! It’s a little more cropped then expected but I don’t mind it. It’s also thick enough to wear without a bra which is great!
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006366603G, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo