Sia Seamless High Neck Tank  in Snow White
Alternative view #1 of Sia Seamless High Neck Tank  in Snow White
Alternative view #2 of Sia Seamless High Neck Tank  in Snow White
Alternative view #3 of Sia Seamless High Neck Tank  in Snow White
Alternative view #4 of Sia Seamless High Neck Tank  in Snow White
Alternative view #4 of Sia Seamless High Neck Tank  in Snow White

Sia Seamless High Neck Tank

$19.95

Selected Color Select Color
Jet Black
04N
3T5
null
Chinois Green
Snow White
Goat Beige
Serenity Blue
Satellite Beige
Pebble Gray
Beach Sand
Iris Bloom
Shocking PInk
Aquatic Blue
Eventide
Chocolate Brown
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Curves ahead. Sleek & smooth, our new seamless high neck micro tank can be worn with or without a bra for a sexy, second-skin feel.


  • 94% Nylon, 6% Spandex
  • Hand wash, cold
  • Fitted, seamless stretch-knit
  • Micro length (under the bust)
  • High neckline
  • Sleeveless
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Imported
Style # 10006366603G


Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS TOP This is absolutely one of the best halter tops i’ve bet purchased!!! The best thing about it’s not see-through what so ever. the front is double lined and it’s so soft and comfortable. Matches everything!! I got an xs and fits amazing! I’m 5”4 and about 110 Lbs
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sia seamless high neck top love this top just like the last top. the white top is a little see through
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute! It's really cute and I wanted to love this top, but it was not flattering on my body. It was shorter than I expected (meaning more cropped) but overall, it was really cute.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stretchy and comfortable i’m usually a size s/m in tops and a 34b and i bought a size small in white! it looked a little small when i first saw it, but it’s so stretchy and comfortable! absolutely no tightness or parts digging in, and it’s not see-through at all so i can wear it without a bra without worrying!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait J’aime vraiment, le tissus es vraiment confortable, non-transparent.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect crop top This top really fits well. It's short but perfect for the hot summer! Very flattering on me, I love it!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Tank! I love this shirt, I’m a B cup so I wear this top without a bra and it provides enough hold while looking super cute! Plus it pairs with pretty much anything :)
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love Super cute! I love the high neck, really good for someone w bigger boobs the coverage is great. A little hard to figure out what bra to wear, I live in sports bras so that’s what i prefer but if you plan on wearing a sports bra for sure size up. I did because a small showed the bottom and sides of bra but medium covers perfect
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! My New Go To I love, love, love it!!! I bought this 2 weeks ago and I wear it whenever it's clean. I bought mine in light blue but now i'm going to buy a second one in white. I definitely recommend, for it's great, flattering fit and seamless look.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! This shirt is absolutely gorgeous and fits well. It goes with anything and can be layered with a cardigan or blazer. Perfect seamless crop top.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High quality! very impressed with the quality of it and love the seamless look!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! this tank is such good quality. will definitely be wearing it a ton!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Comfortable! I bought it thinking it would only look good but it fits well around my chest and the fabric is extremely comfortable. Would totally reccomend.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flattering So flattering! I’m pretty flat chested and I got a small and it fits perfect!! I really like the crop and I can wear it with or without a bra!! It’s hand wash tho so it does take a little care
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing quality!! just got this today and i love it!! it is very cropped so be aware, especially if u have a larger chest it rides up. it’s so thick, soft, comfortable and versatile. cant wait to make countless outfits with it, it’s definitely a staple piece. i will for sure keep an eye out for more new colours :)
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! It is honestly the best shirt/bra I’ve found on the market. I don’t need a bra with it it’s amazing.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought this recently and it’s really cute and flattering. It goes with practically anything. It’s also stretchy but doesn’t stay stretched out so it will always fit your body perfectly.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shirt I can still use a bra but I am going to wear this not in public because it’s definitely shows a lot of my stomach
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Obsessed with this top! The white is not see through as well as it is double lined which is amazing for no bra days! super comfortable go to crop tank! Will be purchasing in more colors!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Perfect! I bought this last week and as soon as i tried it on i had to buy it! It’s super comfortable and is great quality. The top also has a perfect length! I got it in the blue! In my case though, i’m usually a small and i got a medium but that might just be for me.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To Top! this top goes with anything. you can dress it up or dress it down. super comfy and you don’t need a bra!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit I bought this as soon as it came out and I am in LOVE with their seamless collection I have bought almost all the colours. It’s great quality and super comfortable.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and trendy I have this top in 3 colors and it is definitely a favorite! Super comfortable, is more cropped than expected, but the material is great and can be worn without a bra!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great top Cute and comfy. Fits well but a little shorter than i expected. good material
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Offers really good support, makes me feel snatched, don't need a bra which is always a win for me
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top The top goes with everything and it fits great, would but again!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No bra no problem Perfect for a comfy day as it is comfortable and cute
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! i got this shirt in two colors and i am in love. it is cropepd and fits so well.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav top! A cute basic to have. Would recommend to everyone since it goes with everything.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CUTE!! I bought this top last weekend and i love it so much. already wore it! it goes with everything and it’s super comfortable. a must-have for me:)
Date published: 2021-03-22
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006366603G, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo