Sia Seamless High Neck Tank  in Pebble Gray
Alternative view #1 of Sia Seamless High Neck Tank  in Pebble Gray
Alternative view #2 of Sia Seamless High Neck Tank  in Pebble Gray
Alternative view #3 of Sia Seamless High Neck Tank  in Pebble Gray
Alternative view #3 of Sia Seamless High Neck Tank  in Pebble Gray

Sia Seamless High Neck Tank

$19.95

Selected Color Select Color
Jet Black
04N
3T5
null
Chinois Green
Snow White
Goat Beige
Serenity Blue
Satellite Beige
Pebble Gray
Beach Sand
Iris Bloom
Shocking PInk
Aquatic Blue
Eventide
Chocolate Brown
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Curves ahead. Sleek & smooth, our new seamless high neck micro tank can be worn with or without a bra for a sexy, second-skin feel.


  • 94% Nylon, 6% Spandex
  • Hand wash, cold
  • Fitted, seamless stretch-knit
  • Micro length (under the bust)
  • High neckline
  • Sleeveless
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Imported
Style # 1000636663T8

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Basic! This top is a bit on the pricier side for something this basic, but you definitely get what you pay for. The quality is thick which means it isn't see through, something I noticed throughout the entire seamless collection. I normally wear a size medium in shirts, but with this I decided on small for a tighter fit, its all on preference.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortable I want every colour. They are comfy and fun to wear.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . it’s really nice and soft and it fits nicely, would recommend
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE This top is so nice, such good quality and so comfortable. It might look small when you get it but it stretches to perfectly fit your body. Can’t say enough good things about Garage’s seamless tops!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in love i love this top. i bought it in 2 colours and i love both of them. so comfortable and really cute.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute but very cropped The crop is like the same as a sports bra but it’s very cute. Pebble grey is the tiniest bit see thru but not very noticeable. I wear an XS and I’m a 32 B chest.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A STAPLE My new favorite go-to tank! Will def be getting it in every color
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite product of all time I have this too i’m every colour! i’m in love with the length and the style! they look good with everything! you can dress them up n down which is awesome! they do pill a bit after awhile tho
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest tank Such a cute and nice tank, using it for track and just regular basis when going out, love it
Date published: 2021-05-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000636663T8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo