Sierra Scoop Neck Crop Top in Jet Black
Alternative view #1 of Sierra Scoop Neck Crop Top in Jet Black
Alternative view #2 of Sierra Scoop Neck Crop Top in Jet Black
Alternative view #2 of Sierra Scoop Neck Crop Top in Jet Black

Sierra Scoop Neck Crop Top

Price reduced from $24.95 to $15.00 $10.50
Extra 30% off applied

Selected Color Select Color
Jet Black
Nightshadow Blue
Mauve Shadows
null
1
    Sorry. This item is no longer available
    Hurry! Only a few left

On (y)our most-wanted list.

Features

  • Straps
  • Scoop neck front and back

Size & Fit

  • Fitted
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Crop length: 17"

Materials & Care

  • 77% Nylon, 23% Spandex
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Imported
Style # 10006479706V


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lulu dupe Love this!! Size down because the straps are too long
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tank top. Loved the fit. It fits perfectly and the material is amazing.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IF YOUR CONSIDERING JUST DO IT If there is one top that I would recommend in this entire store it is this top! This top is double layered so u don’t need a bra which is a something I always look for! I am more on the busty side and I don’t feel like my boobs are flying everywhere! It has amazing compression that sucks me in all in the right laces which makes me feel super confident but comfortable! Please get this!! It’s soo worth it
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Loved this, super soft and comfy perfect for everyday
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Boobies Still Need A Bra I LOVE THIS TOP. BUT THIS TOP NEEDS A BRA IF YOU HAVE BIG BOOBIES. (I've written so many reviews, so I deemed this one an all caps needed review.)
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this top! I didn’t know what to expect but it is so soft and can easily be worn with a pair of leggings or more casually with shorts or jeans. I can also get away with wearing this without a bra which is an added bonus. I wish there were more colours available because I would’ve purchased so many more. For reference I’m a 34B and I ordered a small.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could live in this thing! This has got to be the most comfortable top I've ever owned. I typically wear a 38C or L sports bra, and I purchased the XL in the Sierra Scoop Neck Crop Top. The fabric is so soft and stretchy in the exact right way. I see it as a cross between a tank top and a sports bra. It doesn't offer much in the way of support like a sports bra does, but it does offer more support than a true tank top would. I don't feel any need to wear a bra with this top. Because the fabric is doubled up, it is perfectly opaque (not at all see through) and is thick enough to minimize the appearance of your nips when it gets cold, haha. It also doesn't dig in right at the band the way that a bra or a sports bra tends to do, which is part of what makes it so comfortable for long-time wear. The thicker straps are perfect as they don't make you feel too undressed/under dressed when you wear this top on its own and the length is perfect, especially with some nice high-waisted leggings or jeans. I bought one of these from one location and after about an hour of wearing, I immediately ordered 3 more online haha. I could live in this thing! The only drawback is that it doesn't come in more colours! I would love to own this in white for instance.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! I love this top! Such thick, soft material, a little more cropped than I thought but great with high waisted bottoms.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very cute. Kinda like a sports bra but can be dressed up as well! Literally the perfect black top. Plus helps keep the girls in place ;)
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I didn’t expect it to be a spandex material but I LOVE it. I don’t need to wear a bra if I don’t want to. Very flattering and comfortable. I wish I had one in all colours
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Thick and stretchy material. It fits snug against the body but is very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le basic qu’il vous faut Très bien fait, la coupe du top est parfaite, elle epouse bien les formes du corps et avantage la silhouette!
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! This top is true to size and is versatile from going out to staying in!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy For reference I'm a 38D. I got the black in size L and XL. The XL fits a bit longer like a crop top & I can wear a bra underneath. The L is snug and I use it as a bra when working o ut. Super soft, thick material love it!
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute! Super comfy! Super comfortable and cute! I’m normally not a crop top shopper, but I found this to be very flattering with high waisted pants/shorts. Love the fit (size small) and the look!
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUTTERY SOFT & SUPPORTIVE i bought this in black and pink. honestly, i would've bought this in every single colour, if only size S were still in stock for each one. this tank top is probably one of my very favourite purchases from Dynamite. it looks so flattering on, and feels so luxurious and high-quality. it's incredibly soft and buttery--almost like a second-skin feel. i recommend this for anyone who likes wearing tank tops casually, for lounging, and even for light exercises!
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beau Haut J’aime beaucoup ce haut. Le matériel est très « strech ». C’est un basique que tout le monde devrait avoir surtout en noir. On peut le dress up ou dress down
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good material nice material and its like spandex likeish.. which is good
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute and comfy! so comfy! i love the material, it’s more slick so great for warmer weather or if you’re moving a lot. i got size small (i’m 5’2, 26” waist, bra size 34C) and it fits perfect!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this tank Amazing quality! The material is nice and thick I don't even need a bra!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow !!! J’adore ce top! La coupe, le tissu et surtout le prix! Un must à avoir autant pour les sorties, que vous flâner à la maison.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top!! So soft and comfy! Don’t need to wear a bra and is perfect for lounging around the house or going out! I love this and want to buy it in more colours
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just a bit tight The length of the top was fine but it felt more tight around the chest area, almost like how a sports bra would feel. I got a size large. Aside from that the top is great
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Love this shirt so much — it’s so easy to dress up or down, and it’s the perfect comfy material. Thick enough not to need a bra under!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing i love it so much its so soft and comfy such a good basic
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and versatile Bought this recently, love the fabric, can workout in it, wear it casually, wear it to work, probably comfortably swim in it too! Need more colours!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice Looks great with all shorts. Super comfortable and the fit is great!
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! Really like the material. It feels great and comfortable to wear. Can dress up or down.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buttery soft super comfy and soft crop top, perfect for lounging of light exercice
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect crop top perfect top to dress up or wear around the house!!
Date published: 2021-06-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006479706V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo