Skye Seamless Tank  in Goat Beige
Alternative view #1 of Skye Seamless Tank  in Goat Beige
Alternative view #2 of Skye Seamless Tank  in Goat Beige
Alternative view #3 of Skye Seamless Tank  in Goat Beige
Alternative view #4 of Skye Seamless Tank  in Goat Beige
Alternative view #4 of Skye Seamless Tank  in Goat Beige

Skye Seamless Tank

$19.95

Selected Color Select Color
Black & White Tie-Dye
Hurricane Gray
Jet Black
Goat Beige
Pebble Gray
Beach Sand
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Curves ahead. Sleek & smooth, our new seamless micro tank can be worn with or without a bra for a sexy, second-skin feel.


  • 94% Nylon, 6% Spandex
  • Hand wash, cold
  • Fitted, seamless stretch-knit
  • Micro length (under the bust)
  • Scoop neckline
  • Sleeveless
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Imported
Style # 1000640831D7


Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy! This tank is super comfy! It’s so soft and it goes with any bottom!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! It’s perfect for summer and can be wear as a bra! Super comfy.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo Comfortable and Goes with Everything! I got this tank because I saw pictures of how good it looked with the tan vancity jacket, which I LOVE and highly recommend, and I had to buy it. It arrived within the week and I was so excited to try it on. Let me tell you, the material is sooo soft! And I absolutely love the color! The cut is very flattering and it fits my chest perfectly. I have a smaller chest and I sometimes worry about these kinds of tops gapping weird or sometimes compressing my boobs too much, but I had zero issues with this top. Which is another reason why I buy almost all of my clothes from Garage! Their tops look good on both large and small breasts and it makes me feel more confident in the clothes that I wear. This top in particular was so comfortable I almost went to bed in it because I didn’t want to take it off! (The only reason I didn’t is because I wanted to wear it the next day haha) Overall, I highly recommend this top. It goes with everything and it’s super comfy! 100/10!!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy&quality Don’t let the price make you drop This. Totally worth it
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chandail très bonne qualité Le chandail est vraiment à la bonne taille et vaut vraiment la peine d’acheter
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute & comfy!!! I bought this a while ago in the purple colour and i absolutely love it. The colour is trendy, the style is so cute and it’s perfect for summer days. Will def be purchasing more of them in different colours haha
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing super soft and cute top for summer it fits like a sports bra though so if your not into that get something longer
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute!! Got the beige and I love!! I wear this all the time. Such a soft bra top for lounging around. This matches so well with the Bermuda sweat shorts or the boyfriend joggers. My only complaint is that I’ve only had mine a few weeks to a month & it’s already pilling
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly as expected everything was perfect, good price, exactly as i thought it would be
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staple Offers good support, you don't even need a bra with it. So comfy to wear out or lounge around. Has held up great too. I need to buy more in other colours
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute I ordered these with the matching joggers and it's such a cute outfit. It's super cozy and fits me perfect. It's great for layering with a zip up hoodie, wearing under a shirt, or even just by itself. I love the nude color!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got this two weeks ago and it was so comfy to wear. I love it so much!!!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woow Cette camisole est trop belle et confortable pour l’été
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore The fit is awesome! Épouse bien les courbes et est très confortable!
Date published: 2021-03-21
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000640831D7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo