Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has Potential I like this dress, not sure I love it yet. It's comfortable but the shoulders give the top a bit of a boxy look. For the price though I was willing to take the risk
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore J’adore c’est très beau la couleur et le tissu c’est parfait
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable but sexy dress! Love the colour! Nice change to my all black wardrobe, lol. Wish the armholes were smaller (so my bra doesn't show on the sides), but I'll probably add a little stitch to make the gap smaller.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly luxe Fabric feels really luxe for the price and it fits beautifully, great layering piece. Looking forward to wearing this all winter!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slightly boxy The fit wasnt exactly as I hoped but I’m sure it would’ve been perfect if I had sized down
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and elegant Very nice, made larger than other products. I’m 5 foot 4 inches and is well passed the knee
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dress Very elegant dress. It is not body hugging thus gives you a lean look. I just loved how pretty it looked. I wore it for a lunch get together with my coworkers.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress! Comfy and looks so cute! Longer than I thought but it looked great, especially with the slit.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Belle robe de travail Belle robe, beau tissus et belle couleur. J'aime le tissus épais, assez chaud. Assez versatile, elle se met avec un cardigan ou un chandail long en dessous pour un look plus de bureau. J'ai reçu des compliments au travail!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it looks good and could be a look either chic or casual
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite dress i have in my closet. This dress fits so perfectly and is the most comfortable dress i have ever worn. Its also super super stylish.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous sweater dress! Love the comfy and cozy vibes this sweater dress gives off. I bought the brown and fell in love with it so I ordered the white one too! It runs HUGE though, I normally buy a M in dresses but the XS is still fitting oversized for me
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All occasions comfortable and sexy dress. Fit very well! Looks sexy and the colour is beautiful!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich quality knit dress that’s versatile, classic. This is a heavier knot that hangs beautifully. Deep armholes are sexy with no bra, or a lace too underneath would work too. Alluring side slit. Worthy of 3 season wear.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sweater Fall Dress Cozy and fun wrapped in one. Love the side slit and the length is perfect!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am obsessed I am in love with this dress. It’s is cozy and warm like a sweater dress but bring sleeveless gives the option for a cute jacket or bare arms. It’s also the perfect length for any shoes or boots
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fall sweater dress I'm in love with this sweater dress. I purchased the dark brown one and the colour and quality of the dress is fantastic. It's not very tight fitting, but hugs your curves in the right places. The brown is on point and on trend. Love this dress! I usually wear an S and sized down to an XS
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Love this!! Wore it for a photoshoot with a black leather jacket (also from Dynamite) and and black boots. Definitely gona be a go to for fall!
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design great quality and design. Like the colour for the season
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Huge disappointment Fit terribly, just like a sack. There was no way to style or accessorize this to make it look cute at all. Material was thin and cheap feeling and brutally wrinkly.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress! This is definitely a great sweater dress to add to my collection! The material is soft, has a leg slit and fits like a glove. I dozed down from an M to an XS though for a more fitted look!
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No shape This dress has no shape at all. I bought the belt to go with it and still felt it was not flattering. I returned it.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Soft, confy and stylish! This dress is easy to combine with others items.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy sweater dress perfect for fall Fits great, love the slit on the side. You can dress it up for the office or dress it down for a night out.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great knit dress for Fall and Winter This dress is perfect for the Fall and Winter. It is warm, soft and comfortable. I styled it with a wide black belt and booties. It does run large, so I would size down. The arm holes are a bit wide, but not too much so. You can wear a bandeau underneath if you want to. All in all, I am happy with this dress!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile piece! This dress was a surprise, I didn’t expect to fall in love with it! Great quality, doesn’t hug the body too much, but doesn’t look boxy either, just the write amount of loose to hide some imperfections. Love to style the beige one with some platform Vans and a nice leather jacket!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robe passe- partout ! La robe brune est superbe! Belle qualité ! Très pratique !
Date published: 2021-09-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_100068310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
  • reviews, product