Smocked Mini Dress in Green Floral
Alternative view #1 of Smocked Mini Dress in Green Floral
Alternative view #2 of Smocked Mini Dress in Green Floral
Alternative view #3 of Smocked Mini Dress in Green Floral
Alternative view #4 of Smocked Mini Dress in Green Floral
Alternative view #5 of Smocked Mini Dress in Green Floral
Alternative view #5 of Smocked Mini Dress in Green Floral

Smocked Mini Dress

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Green Floral
Blue Floral
Black Floral
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Meet you at a garden party.

Features

  • Long sleeves with ties
  • Squareneck
  • Smocked front and back
  • Tiered skirt
  • Lined

Size & Fit

  • Semi-fitted
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Mini length: 34.5"

Materials & Care

  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Imported
Style # 1000682364L1


Rated 2 out of 5 by from See-through bottom I just received this and was so excited when I put it on because it is so pretty and fits well. However, when I turned around, I saw that the bottom is very see-through from the back. So disappointed because I don't want to have to wear little shorts with this. Will have to return.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to dress! Such a beautiful dress, love the smocked detail and the ruffles, though I’d advise shorter folks (like myself) to order one size down than you would normally order at Dynamite - it’s a bit long on me and even though I’m on the larger side (12-16), the smocked detail gives you enough room to breathe! Also, the lining runs all the way to the bottom which I love.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dress Just bought this dress and I love it! By far my favourite dress, it’s so stunning!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer! Super flowy and fits great . Perfect for the summer
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! J’adore cette robe, elle est magnifique! Je la recommande fortement!
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Fits great and is super flattering! Fits true to size.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you're hesitating, don't!! Love this dress! Very flattering but not revealing. Appropriate for work but would be great to dress up for date night as well! So happy with this purchase. Have been getting so many compliments on it already.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!!! I bought it a few days ago and it is so cute! The fit is super flattering, and the length is not to short. Very similar to the aritzia tempest dress, but at a much better price lol. LOVE THE PRINT OMG. The green is beautiful! Now I can live my cottagecore dreams!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Summer Dress Such a pretty flowy dress. I would suggest going a size down!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits very nice very nice dress and good quality. It is good for a summer day.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow robe elegante et confortable Wow! Je l’adore! La robe est élégante et super confortable! J’espère qu’elle va sortir dans des couleurs unis!! Ressemble beaucoup au modèle de robe Wilfred de artizia mais à un prix abordable! Bravo Dynamite pour ce modèle! Coup coeur pour moi!
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great confidence booster! I bought this a few days ago and I love it! It is a great length even if you are tall and it is comfy to wear as well. I recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!!! I love this dress. I was thinking of buying the similar one from Aritzia but couldn’t quite justify the price — I’m so glad I found this one!! The colour is great, and it fits like a glove. It also doesn’t run too short (I’m 5’10 and it was a perfect length). Love it!!
Date published: 2021-08-01
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000682364L1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo