Sofi Seamless Cami

NEW

Sofi Seamless Cami

null

Selected Color Select Color
Size Chart
1
    Sorry. This item is no longer available
    Hurry! Only a few left

Curves ahead. Sleek & smooth, our new seamless basic cami can be worn with or without a bra for a sexy, second-skin feel.


  • 94% Nylon, 6% Spandex
  • Hand wash, cold
  • Fitted, seamless stretch-knit
  • Micro length (under the bust)
  • Scoop neckline
  • Thin straps
  • Sleeveless
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Imported
Style # 10006407206V


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good basic You don’t have to wear a bra with this tank. It’s my new favourite
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good material, a little bit tight. Happy with purchase I’m glad I bought it. I want to get more colours
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cami top I bought many of these shirts because of how amazing they are! so soft, comfortable and definitely a need for your wardrobe!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer fits Super cute and comfy, you can wear with a bra or without:) good for summer
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m excited! Love this product. It is extremely comfortable and a super cute buy for the summer! Just need to buy all the other colours now.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Bonne qualité et très confortable parfait pour l’été
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav cami!! I bought these in three different colours and I’m so excited to wear them in the summer. You don’t need a bra cause the material is amazing and it fits so nicely. I want every colour.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great i love it I love this top so much because it even stretches to your body shape, which is why i love it so much.
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006407206V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo