Sofi Seamless Cami

Sofi Seamless Cami

null

Selected Color Select Color
Size Chart
1
    Sorry. This item is no longer available
    Hurry! Only a few left

Curves ahead. Sleek & smooth, our new seamless basic cami can be worn with or without a bra for a sexy, second-skin feel.


  • 94% Nylon, 6% Spandex
  • Hand wash, cold
  • Fitted, seamless stretch-knit
  • Micro length (under the bust)
  • Scoop neckline
  • Thin straps
  • Sleeveless
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Imported
Style # 10006407203G

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy This top is super soft and comfy but after one wash it has pilled so bad I can’t wear it out of the house
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adoooore Mon cami pref! Il est doux, flexible et super confortable. Je l’adore!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and Essential Such a soft, comfortable and essential cami! It goes great under cardigans, sweaters or even by itself. I highly recommend it to everyone!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy and cute I really like this cami. I received it in the mail a few days ago and I’ve worn it so many times. It fits nice and snug so I don’t even have to wear a bra under because it’s not sheer at all! It Is also Perfect for layering underneath cardigans. I bought an XS and it fits perfect. For reference I have a 30 inch bust
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from be careful with it i bought one and had to exchange because there was a hole in it but overall great tang top goes with everything and comfortable
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon préféré Je l’aime tellement que je l’ai acheté en 3 couleurs! Cami de base qui va avec tout. SAUF QUE les bretelles sont très longues
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cami Review I really enjoy these tank tops, I even bought another one after the first! They compliment your chest so well and are a very smooth and efficient staple piece in your wardrobe.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Obsessed with all of the seamless collection here! Great for lounging
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT I have DD so the top was very cropped but other than that great
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh The fabric pills after one wash and it stretches out. A LOT. Size down
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the softest tank i bought this about a month ago and i’ve been wearing it everyday! it’s so comfy and so pretty.
Date published: 2021-03-20
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006407203G, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo