Sofi Seamless Cami

NEW

Sofi Seamless Cami

null

Selected Color Select Color
Size Chart
1
    Sorry. This item is no longer available
    Hurry! Only a few left

Curves ahead. Sleek & smooth, our new seamless basic cami can be worn with or without a bra for a sexy, second-skin feel.


  • 94% Nylon, 6% Spandex
  • Hand wash, cold
  • Fitted, seamless stretch-knit
  • Micro length (under the bust)
  • Scoop neckline
  • Thin straps
  • Sleeveless
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Imported
Style # 10006407206V


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and Comfy Really, really soft and comfy. And its fabric super stretched so well for exercise.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Très bien. Très confortable, mais un peu serré. Je fais normalement du xs donc je dirais peut-être de prendre un taille au dessus.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied The material is soft and stretchy. Feels durable and comfortable
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love this super nice material, may fit a little tighter so i would recommend trying it on in store if you can!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Really good quality, i’m gonna be wearing this all summer.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seamless line is perfection. I own this cami in three different colours, along with three seamless plunge tank. Garage's seamless line is amazing, super comfortable and fits so nicely. Highly recommend if you're looking to add new camis to your wardrobe.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from totally recommend i LOVE this tank top fits perfect so comfy and good quality and very flattering
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good basic You don’t have to wear a bra with this tank. It’s my new favourite
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good material, a little bit tight. Happy with purchase I’m glad I bought it. I want to get more colours
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cami top I bought many of these shirts because of how amazing they are! so soft, comfortable and definitely a need for your wardrobe!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer fits Super cute and comfy, you can wear with a bra or without:) good for summer
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m excited! Love this product. It is extremely comfortable and a super cute buy for the summer! Just need to buy all the other colours now.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Bonne qualité et très confortable parfait pour l’été
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav cami!! I bought these in three different colours and I’m so excited to wear them in the summer. You don’t need a bra cause the material is amazing and it fits so nicely. I want every colour.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great i love it I love this top so much because it even stretches to your body shape, which is why i love it so much.
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006407206V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo