Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Shocking Pink
Alternative view #1 of Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Shocking Pink
Alternative view #2 of Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Shocking Pink
Alternative view #3 of Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Shocking Pink
Alternative view #3 of Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Shocking Pink

Stella Seamless Plunge Tank

$19.95

Selected Color Select Color
Sweet Lilac
Jet Black
Snow White
Hurricane Gray
Cinder
Somber
Aquatic Blue
Iris Bloom
Pebble Gray
Serenity Blue
Persian Rug
Beach Sand
Shocking Pink
Shadow Pink
Eventide Blue
Zinfandel
Chocolate Brown
Cadet
Forest Moss
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Curves ahead. Sleek & smooth, our new seamless plunge tank can be worn with or without a bra for a sexy, second-skin feel.


  • 94% Nylon, 6% Spandex
  • Hand wash, cold
  • Fitted, seamless stretch-knit
  • Lined at bust
  • Ultra cropped length
  • V-neck
  • Thick straps, full back
  • Sleeveless
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Imported
Style # 1000640173MU


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This top is definitely worth buying, it fits to size and is extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE I purchased this a few weeks ago and I’ve basically been living in it ever since. I’m a fairly small person and I got a medium and it fits perfectly. love love love
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THE SEAMLESS TOPS my favourite material ever, you don’t need to wear a bra and it’s not see through. This is such a flattering cut and i will be purchasing every colour possible!!
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute style and color! I got this top in Pink. I have been looking at the pink tops for a while and I’m glad I went with this one because it is so cute
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite top! So comfortable and can be worn with so many styles, I love it. Want one in every colour.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite top Super thick material, so flattering, so comfortable. I love that it isn’t see through & has push up bra qualities!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i need 5 more!! the absolute perfect top of summer! it has a pretty thick material so if you have a small enough chest you can wear it without a bra, i’m a 34C and a medium fits perfect on me
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! This top is super cute and I love the colours it comes in! The product does run a bit small. I am usually between a size small or medium but have to buy a large in Garage tops. I love the material and Aqua colour!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! Super comfy and gives a great shape!!! The material is stretchy and pushes your bust out.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfy I love this top it’s so flattering and you can definitely wear it without a bra!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! My favorite tank ever! The quality is soft and it’s amazing. I would wear it everyday!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love This is probably one of the comfiest tank tops I have ever owned. The material is so soft and it fits great!
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite tops i love this tank, it fits so well and is so so cute!
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome i bought this top and just received it and i LOVE it. it fits perfectly and looks so good!!
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fav So cute and flattering. Great colour and good quality.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this too! The material is awesome and it fits so well
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! This shirt is super cute and comfy. It makes me look really tan.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1000000/10 - GET IT RN Amazing piece! The colour is so pretty and is awesome for summer! i definitely will be wearing this 24/7
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this I have this is black and pink. Its really nice looks just like the pictures. No bra needed. It’s stretch material too.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer buy!! I bought this top in another color as well and I couldn’t be any more obsessed! These are super trendy right now and all the colors offered are perfect for the summer!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute this top is super flattering and the colour is amazing
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best top!! In love with this colour, it is so in right now. Definitely one of my favourite tops for sure. It is a great addition for your closet. It fits perfectly.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! J'ai acheté ce top hier et je l'adore,il est vraiment confortable et la couleur est vraiment belle et flashy, ça va être parfait pour l'été.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from avis sur un des mes derniers achats je trouve ce haut vraiment confortable, prend bien la forme de mon corps et en plus il est rose ma couleur préférée. Tout pour me satisfaire
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I bought this top because I thought it would be perfect for working out or just to pair with jeans. I love it so much and I will be buying more in different colours!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so pretty fits really nicely and very flattering on any body type
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I love the colour, and the material is super soft and comfortable has a nice stretch so it fits to your body perfectly. Great for everyday wear.
Date published: 2021-05-05
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000640173MU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo