Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Aquatic Blue
Alternative view #1 of Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Aquatic Blue
Alternative view #2 of Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Aquatic Blue
Alternative view #3 of Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Aquatic Blue
Alternative view #4 of Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Aquatic Blue
Alternative view #4 of Stella Seamless Plunge Tank  in Aquatic Blue

Stella Seamless Plunge Tank

$19.95

Selected Color Select Color
Sweet Lilac
Jet Black
Snow White
Hurricane Gray
Cinder
Somber
Aquatic Blue
Iris Bloom
Pebble Gray
Serenity Blue
Persian Rug
Beach Sand
Shocking Pink
Shadow Pink
Eventide Blue
Zinfandel
Chocolate Brown
Cadet
Forest Moss
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Curves ahead. Sleek & smooth, our new seamless plunge tank can be worn with or without a bra for a sexy, second-skin feel.


  • 94% Nylon, 6% Spandex
  • Hand wash, cold
  • Fitted, seamless stretch-knit
  • Lined at bust
  • Ultra cropped length
  • V-neck
  • Thick straps, full back
  • Sleeveless
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Imported
Style # 1000640173Y2


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, comfortable, love the color! Fits and feels great! Keeps my gals in nicely - can totally go braless which is the dream! Also, love the color and the casual style!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy + cute had to get this colour as I already have most of the others! such a perfect top that can be dressed up or down
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE love the color and the fit of this shirt. great quality.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tellement confo! J'ai acheté ce haut il y a quelque jours, et je n'attend qu'une température chaude pour le porter! Il est tellement confortable et offre beaucoup de soutient. Que se soit porté avec un soutien gorge ou non, il continue d'être confortable et cute à la fois. Il est très doux et sa texture ressemble à celle des vêtement de sport. De plus, pour celle qui ne sont pas toujours à l'aise de porter un chandail court, ce haut est parfait lorsqu'il est porté avec des shorts ou des jeans tailles haute. Je recommande à 100% !!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute tank Such a cute and flattering top, color is gorgeous and really brings out your tan
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Génial ! Super qualité, excellent soutien couleur magnifique
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly comfy & flattering! In love with this bralette so much & the colour!! Now I just need the lilac colour to come back in stock!!!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best tank tops! i now have this tank top in two different colours and i want more!! they are heaven, so comfy and flattering! 10/10 recommend :)
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great but won't last I bought this cute cami because the cut was very flattering and I admit it still is, but the quality of the fabric is really bad... after washing it twice the shirt isn't as nice anymore and it peels off... I do not recommend this product for that reason.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stella Seamless Plunge tank review Love this top, the colour is so cute! It fits so nicely I definitely want another colour.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really great product I love the way it fits! it’s a really nice colour and i love how garage has improved on their products!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this top This top is insanely comfortable to wear for lounging or dressing up! It’s a stretchy but also thick material so it’s super flattering even without a bra! I have multiple tops in this material and I still feel the need to buy more because I basically live in them!! 10/10 recommend. For reference I’m a 32B and a XS fits perfectly!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bra top I love wearing this as a lounge/sleep bra or even a workout bra (low intensity exercise like walking)... I’m 36D (usually size M in tops) and I can size down to XS for extra support or S for a comfortable fit. It’s very stretchy, comfortable, awesome colours, good quality. I love it! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome top! I bought this a week or 2 ago and it fits perfect! Stretchy and comfortable, one of my new favourites!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY!!!!!!! buy this top now in every color !!!! perf top and perf length
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good I ordered this online and it came in today. The colour is so so pretty and bright, it fits perfectly, it’s stretchy and you don’t need to wear a bra with it. It’s super comfy.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! Just got it and can’t wait to buy in every colour!!!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! So cute and comfy. Loved it so much I bought two in different colors.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Such a cute summer shirt. I’m a 34D an it gives the perfect amount of support!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this tank! I bought this a little while ago and I love the way it fits and looks. It is so cute and comfortable. The perfect top!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I bought this in store and it’s the only top that can hold up my DD without a bra!! So many colors too! I highly recommend:)
Date published: 2021-04-27
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000640173Y2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo