Straight Leg Cargo Jeans - Mika Blue  in Mika Blue
Alternative view #1 of Straight Leg Cargo Jeans - Mika Blue  in Mika Blue
Alternative view #2 of Straight Leg Cargo Jeans - Mika Blue  in Mika Blue
Alternative view #3 of Straight Leg Cargo Jeans - Mika Blue  in Mika Blue
Alternative view #4 of Straight Leg Cargo Jeans - Mika Blue  in Mika Blue
Alternative view #5 of Straight Leg Cargo Jeans - Mika Blue  in Mika Blue
Alternative view #6 of Straight Leg Cargo Jeans - Mika Blue  in Mika Blue
Alternative view #7 of Straight Leg Cargo Jeans - Mika Blue  in Mika Blue
Alternative view #8 of Straight Leg Cargo Jeans - Mika Blue  in Mika Blue
Alternative view #8 of Straight Leg Cargo Jeans - Mika Blue  in Mika Blue

Straight Leg Cargo Jeans - Mika Blue

Price reduced from $59.95 to $29.00 $20.30
Extra 30% off applied

Selected Color Select Color
Mika Blue
Size Chart
1
    Sorry. This item is no longer available
    Hurry! Only a few left

A totally '90s vibe. These straight leg cargo jeans feature a vintage-inspired fit that sits loose on the hips. We recommend sizing up to achieve that perfect relaxed low rise look.


  • 100% Cotton
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Relaxed fit, rigid denim
  • 6 pocket styling
  • Medium wash, distressed detailing
  • Button & zipper fly
  • Front rise: 12.25"
  • Straight leg, inseam: 31"
  • Imported
Style # 10005962807K



Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE i was scared these were gonna be too baggy on me but they’re nice! jus a lil wide but great
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! my new favorite pants!! so soft and fit perfectly.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute and comfy! i love these cargo jeans, but i would recommend sizing down because if you size up the legs are really long and they’re really stretchy, even if i sized up they fit me really good.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love these! They're a little long but I love the baggy fit and the color is gorgeous!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! Love these jeans! Great quality and super cute! The elastic waistband is so great -- jeans don't usually fit me well but these are perfect!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from super long these pants are so long and super loose so I suggest sizing down a size. I’m 5’2 so they are down to the floor.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking and comfortable These pants are very comfortable and look sketchy which is a look that I love.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from sooo long They are super cute jeans in the picture but if your 5,2 and under do not buy these unless your going to get them fixed.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funky pants These jeans are honestly so cute. A little long and really baggy but it fits the style :)
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! Really good quality and the style is super cute with a comfortable, loose fit. The only complaint I have is they are quite long so I have to roll them.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable trend with crop tops Comfortable relaxed and trend friendly. Purchased a size 0, paired it with the high neck ribbed tank and crop tee. Darling together. Great for warm weather months for casual on the go wear.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CUTE I love these pants and the quality is sooo nice! jeans usually NEVER fit me at the waist but these ones did! It's just that these pants are really wide and long, coming from a baggy jeans enthusiast:/ Idk if ill keep these but they are SO cute!!!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediate compliments, really comfortable Authentic late '90s fit, got compliments first day
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT OK GIRL PLEASE GET IT THIS I’m 5’4 145lbs and got a size 9. It’s big but I love the whole oversized baggy vibe so I’m keeping it but if wanted it to fit tighter I should’ve gotten a size 7. Again I’m 5’4 and it’s too long it drags on the ground even while I’m wearing shoes so ima have it fixed by a friend. BUT THE DESIGN THE WASH THE LONG EVERYTHING IS PERFECT the material is SO COMFORTABLE it’s so easy to move it I can literally workout in it. GET IT DONT EVEN THINK TOO MUCH
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them I bought these jeans a while ago and they are my favourite. I’m 5’3 and got a size 0 and it was a bit long. Otherwise they fit very well. They have the baggy fit that I wanted.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute i love the jeans and the waist band fits small waists!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute Bought these yesterday and I love them I do recommend sizing down as they r stretchy I’m usually a size 3 but bought size 0
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I bought these a few days ago and I love them. It has so many big pockets and they are so flattering.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad They are nice pants, but they fit big. I got a size 3 the waist fits fine but other than that are kind of long and wider than expected. I am 5’6 and like the just kind of fit big overall, But they are definitely good quality pants.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love love love these!!! Amazing design, garage is the best place for different jeans!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality :/ I love the way these fit. They’re comfortable and soft, but they’re just so poorly made! They’ve now got large visible holes at the pockets and seams. I’m really upset because I love them so much and all my other jeans last me years and years. This one is falling apart at under 6 months. Don’t waste your time.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love the fit of these jeans on my body type! super comfy especially with the stretchy/elastic waistband !
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality Denim I love these jeans!! They are made so well with amazing quality denim!! The denim is super soft and comfortable; I definitely recommend them!!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CUTE I'm 5'5 and got a size 00 and it fit me perfectly! It's so cute and the fit is baggy. I can never find jeans that fit me all the way to the bottom but these were perfect. It fits me lower than my ankles and I love it.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy jeans! Perfect to style with my J’s I bought my size 03 on this jeans.. I am 5’3 in height(kinda long for a short girl like me but it still complements to how I look the baggy jeans) I’m really loving how it flows and how it is very comfortable to wear. The only thing I do not like is the blue color is kinda faded I think too much bleach on the jeans how Garage styled it thus, it makes the material of the jeans thinner because too much bleach. Not sure tho. But overall this jeans are perfect for spring, summer and fall.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I literally just bought these a few days ago and wore them a few times and the jeans are already ripping at the pockets and at the seams. I really loved the jeans while wearing them, they fit well and are quite comfortable but I am disappointed with how thin and fragile the fabric was, especially for the price I paid.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to Size I love these pants!! They’re the perfect amount of baggy and long (I’m 5’7). It’s pretty thin tho. I bought this in a bigger size because of the reviews and it was huge. Just go for your size and it’ll be great because the waist band is elastic.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really comfy!! Really good quality and fits nicely. They actually are a good length and reach below my ankles.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY SWAGGY swaggy and like fits nice and it really nice and goes good with lots of stuff
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit so well and are VERY comfortable These are genuinely the most comfortable pants I've gotten in so long. I can never find pants that fit me around the waist AND the thighs, but these are perfect! 11/10
Date published: 2021-04-13
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_10005962807K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo