Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very feminine cami Ordered XL, since I am 38B, since it looked on the smaller size from the image. Mistake, it actually true to size. Otherwise it is a lovely cami, very feminine and pairs well from formal to casual.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from obsessed you need these tanks they’re literally perfect basics
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore Parfaite camisole passe partout je l’ai acheté en plusieurs couleur
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je recommande ce top, très jolie avec un veston J’ai acheté le blanc et le bleu et j’adore le modèle.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très jolie avec un jeans. Assez court mais pas tro Confortable et très jolie, je recommande fortement.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple wardrobe item! Soft material and perfect sizing. The lace trim is dainty and so pretty.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & stylish So comfortable to wear, so soft. True to size. Nice color
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential to any outfit!! The perfect fit! It’s cute and casual- can dress up or down. And best of all, it’s the perfect length… not too long and not too short, so it can be worn to make any outfit complete! Will definitely be purchasing all colours :)
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Top is amazing but sleeves are kind of long but it feels aamzing
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so pretty i really loved this tank but idk why the straps are so long for some reason..
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Très belle cami dommage que j'ai commandé une taille plus grande
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cami Comfy. Nice material. A little shorter than I thought. I bought one in every colour. Great cami.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this cami! Fits great and super soft. I love the colour it is so pretty
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coup de coeur Vraiment comme sur la photo, bonne qualité et confortable.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute top Fits well, nice color, soft material, not too much cleavage
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Nice style and quality. The color is beautiful on my skin too
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice look, poor fit I love how flattering this top is on me. However the straps for me are way too long and wished they were adjustable...for that reason my bra keeps peeking through if I don't notice.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Cute, comfy tank with nice detailing. Looks great with jeans
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Very comfy material! Also love the colour and the lace!
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tres beau, un peu grand. Taille un peu grand car les bretelles ne sont pas ajustables. Sinon parfait!
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable top giving 70s vibe SO cute and soft! The Colours are so nice and great pj shirt
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 such a flattering cute top everyone needs this basic
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Loved top, it is so flattering and I have it in both white and brown. Will be buying all the other colours !
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and chic Good price and comfortable fit. Good material that allows breathing room
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Très satisfaite ! Très beau passe-partout. Confortable et pas trop courte !
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit tank for layering! Love it Great fit and the material is very flattering. Great for layering in the winter and warm days in the summer
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfaite Super belle, confortable et polyvalente. Tout le monde devrait en avoir une dans sa garde-robe.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lace Cami Nice fit and I like the lace detailing. Fits well.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have One of my favourite basics ever. The quality and fit are 11/10. A must have wardrobe staple that I’m going to keep repurchasing as long as they stock it!!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jolie haut Très jolie et parfait au tant avec un jean ou une jupe habillée
Date published: 2021-12-23
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_100069641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 79ms
  • reviews, product