Twist-Front Midi Skirt in Odyssey Grey
Alternative view #1 of Twist-Front Midi Skirt in Odyssey Grey
Alternative view #2 of Twist-Front Midi Skirt in Odyssey Grey
Alternative view #3 of Twist-Front Midi Skirt in Odyssey Grey
Alternative view #3 of Twist-Front Midi Skirt in Odyssey Grey

Twist-Front Midi Skirt

Price reduced from $39.95 to $30.00 $21.00
Extra 30% off applied

Selected Color Select Color
Odyssey Grey
Beige
Jet Black
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Going out? Bring this skirt with you.

Features

  • Twist-front
  • Side slit
  • Underskirt

Size & Fit

  • Fitted
  • Model is wearing size S
  • Midi length: 45"

Materials & Care

  • 64% Modal, 36% Polyester
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Imported
Style # 1000641993V8

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decided to return I found the colour to be depressing and when I tried it on with different tops it felt like the skirt was toning down and muting my look rather than enhancing it. I liked the style/concept but wish it had been made in different colours, maybe some different lengths (a more maxi one maybe). I think the concept and the fit were okay but something was a bit off for me personally and I think it was mainly the colour.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! Love this skirt, personally it runs a little bit bigger
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Flirty for Summer Love this skirt! Such a cute style! Sexy and fun for summertime. I can't wait to wear it. Love the gray/blue colour! I like the slit but the skirt underneath covers enough that I feel comfortable in and will still be cool in summer. I find most of Dynamite clothes on the smaller size and got the medium. I normally wear a S or XS at other stores. It still hugs without being super tight.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! The colour is beautiful and the fit is amazing!!!!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful skirt Love this skirt. Fits amazing and is very soft. The left seam tho on the outer layer doesnt like to stay straight at your sides. Other than that I love it. Wish the top in the picture was in stock tho.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering This skirt is so cute & flaterring. I am 5ft, 100 lbs and the XXS was the perfect fit. Dress it up for work and dress down with running shoes for the weekend!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy and cute! I bought this skirt and am obsessed with the colour. My only complaint is I bought a M and it fits well on the legs but the waistband is loose. Consider sizing down if you have a small waist!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! I ALWAYS shop at dynamite - my #1 go-to for work/casual comfy fits. This skirt is SO flattering & comfortable. The waistband is stretchy & the colour is perfectly as advertised. 10/10 recommend! :)
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very flattering Very flattering! The draping in the front hides my quarantine extra pounds :S... If you want the front to be less open size up. I tried on multiple sizes and the material is so stretchy they could've all worked but I ended up sizing but to have a more « covered » look in the front.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Je suis déçu! Un défaut dans la couture à la taille fait tordre l’élastique rigide. Ça paraît trop pour être à l’aise et ça altère le confort. Je suis déçue car j’adore le style et le tissu. Il n’y a plus ma grandeur pour faire l’échange.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sexiest midi skirt Fits really well on a curvy figure. Fairly high waisted. Super soft fabric!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Came super quickly and fits like a glove! So flattering!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Very comfortable. Elastic waist band at top keeps skirt comfortably in place. Colour is even nicer in person!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jupe superbe ! Cette jupe est super trendy et confortable j’adore !!!
Date published: 2021-04-11
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000641993V8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo