Back

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weirdly pleated shorts The colour is nice but the pleats seem kinda weird… and the cheaper material makes them look less nice (seem like a failed copy of pleated Levi’s shorts)
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from LOOSe too baggy. not flattering at all. should go for a more fitted look but again on sale got em for good price
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loose around the bum True to size but without pockets at the back doesn’t look flattering for the bum
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beaucoup trop lousse Trop mom jeans shorts à mon gout. Il faut prendre au moins une taille plus petite pour que ca fit comme il faut.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit, very flattering! These are very flattering high-waisted shorts! Make sure to size down...I'm usually a 28-29 and I fit into a size 26.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short confo ! Belle coupe. Short ample avec taille ajustée. Tissu extensible et confortable. Belle longueur. Satisfaite du produit.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short bleu J'aime beaucoup la couleur estivale. J'ai pris deux taille plus petites qu'à l'habitude.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! Just bought these shorts today but excited to wear them this summer! Sales associate helped with sizing (run slightly larger). Good length that covers bum (folded hem that is sewn on the side). Fitted waist but looser on the thighs - a nice paper bag style short with large pockets
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shorts for Curvy Girls I love how these are so loose on the thighs, they're a great length and the high waist is really flattering for anyone with some curves!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these shorts I love these shorts, I have really thick thighs so it’s really hard to find shorts that are loose on the thigh area, but these are perfect! Also, I love that they’re not extra short, they’re a good length, which gives me more confidence when I go out because the majority of my cellulite is hidden.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pair of casual summer shorts Great high-waisted fit especially to wear with crop tops and bodysuits. Hugs my curves perfectly and is a very flattering fit. I like that the length is not too short but also not too long. The material and colour are beautiful and light, making them perfect for summer.
Date published: 2020-07-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_100056267, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product