Vintage Straight Jeans - Toby Blue in Toby Blue
Alternative view #1 of Vintage Straight Jeans - Toby Blue in Toby Blue
Alternative view #2 of Vintage Straight Jeans - Toby Blue in Toby Blue
Alternative view #2 of Vintage Straight Jeans - Toby Blue in Toby Blue

Vintage Straight Jeans - Toby Blue

$56.95

Selected Color Select Color
Toby Blue
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

Authentically retro, down to the wash and fit, these vintage straight jeans will take you back straight to 1995.


Nice jeans. This Vintage Straight was made with earth-friendly organic cotton and recycled water. This means the cotton is grown without the use of pesticides and uses better farming practices. This fabric is also processed using 98% less water and 97% less energy than our regular denim. Plus, we’ve introduced LCA-certified eco-friendly metal trims in our denim collection. Our goal is to have 80% of our collection contain eco-friendly trims by fall 2021.


  • 75% Cotton, 25% Organic Cotton
  • Machine wash, cold, inside out
  • Fitted, rigid denim
  • Straight leg, inseam: 29"
  • Model is wearing size 1
  • 5 pocket styling
  • Button & zipper fly
  • Front rise: 11.5"
  • Medium wash, slightly distressed
  • Frayed edge hem
  • Imported
Style # 10006138307J

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Flattering These jeans are great. They are fitting in the waist and hips but flare out a bit through the rest of the leg. They’re soft and very flattering - makes me look taller!
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from J’ADORE J’adore la coupe mais le modèle est fait grand à la taille, donc j’ai dû retourner pour une taille plus petite
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from À avoir dans ça garde-robe Parfaite! exactement comme sur la photo. J’adore! Super confortable.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from . Jeans parfait!! Juste un peu trop grand à la taille
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering! I bought these jeans last week and I am so glad I did they are the perfect jeans!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Pair of Jeans! I ordered the vintage straight jeans in black and loved them so much! I had to get them in blue and they are my favourite pair of jeans I own!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Recommend! I recently purchased these and they are so flattering and fit amazingly! I definitely recommend buying your own pair!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love the length and how they fit on me. Im 5’3 and they fit just past my ankles, great for the “baggier look”!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! These jeans are my new favorite pair. Look just like the picture.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing great jeans! go up a size and they fit great!! love them!!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but runs small Sizing runs small. I am usually a size 4 or 6 and had to order a 9 (the sizing scale itself is a bit odd). Aside from the sizing issue, the jeans themselves are very cute. The length is perfect for me— I’m 5’8 approximately and they hit me right at the ankle. It’s a bit tight around the thighs and I have a bit of a thicker thigh but I think it’ll stretch with wear.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the Jean you’re looking for You know how it is hunting for the perfect pair of jeans. I searched all the stores in the mall; Abercrombie, American eagle, H&M, F21, old navy etc. FINALLY I bought these jeans and oh my gosh. THEY ARE PERFECT! I have big hips and a smaller waist, a bit of a tummy, and these jeans just flatter me in all the right places. 10000/10 recommend. You won’t be sorry.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Helpful Curvy Review Loved the Jeans look- Just did not fit my curvy body type
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought this a couple of weeks ago and it’s my fav par of jeans
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The color of the jeans look different in person the one in the picture looks light wash but there actually dark wash but still super cute
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans! I really love the fit of these jeans. They don't make me look boxy like some other brands do! I would definitely recommend these :)
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cool belt purchase It has come in so handy Fits just Right I usually have a prob with buying my clothes or accessories that fit Or Pants are too long But happy with my purchase
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merci! La coupe est vraiment belle et les jeams sont super confo.
Date published: 2021-04-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006138307J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo