Back

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but a return Skirt was a little short for my liking and top was too loose. If you are higher waisted, the elastic waist will sit higher which I didn’t like.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from meh i like the material but it’s not very flattering and the stripes kinda made me dizzy when i looked at myself in the mirror lol
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute all year around dress Very cute float dress, perfect for all sizes and types
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Material great, sizing; not so much... This dress is super cute and is a nice material. The only issue is the upper chest part which runs large. Better for those with a larger chest or someone a little taller. I am 5'2 and weigh 135 lbs.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confort choc! La robe est très confortable.la couleur est belle.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute, has pockets, but a bit boxy It has pockets which i love! I find that the cut of the material is a bit boxy around the breasts, its also pretty short and i have to wear it with leggings, I'm 5'6" and 145lbs
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad fit Bad fit, front very loose. Material has no give and sleeves have no shape and are short. I am 5’5
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robe parfaite Très confortable, taille bien. Je l’adore et la recommande
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Love this dress, it was a perfect fit and everyone loved it.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute The fabric feels great, it wears nicely although the length is about mid thigh so I recommend wearing shorts underneath especially if you live in a windy area.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute Just as cute in person! Good quality for the price.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good It is a good dress, better with a belt. I wish the neckline did not have folds.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Weird bulge on the top made it look like I had big boobs on my stomach. Fabric quality is poor and it was too big. I got the XXS and it was huge on me.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Beautiful and fits well. I am big chested and this dress fits perfectly.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wrap front dress Very nice dress, classy and original Bought it for a friend's wedding very happy with how ot turned out
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is a beautiful dress!! So comfortable and fits true to size
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little dress Love this dress, I bought it for work and it’s absolutely perfect. I wish they had it in five different colours!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Love the fit of this dress. The length was also perfect. Definitely recommend for any occasion, date night or work. Fore reference, I got an XXS and I'm 5'3 and 113lbs.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robe Très belle robe, fait chic pour les soirée. Belle avec ceinture également
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs a belt There is a lining under the dress, it has a button closure to keep the top from gaping open which is nice. Definitely is a little short but looks nice! Doesn’t have any belt straps so you can pare with any belt.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night-out Outfit Has a nice shine to the fabric, great for a night out!
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from une chemise et non une robe Le tissus est incroyable c’est très jolie mais la robe arrive juste sous le gras de fesses
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Dress is very beautiful. Got so many compliments on it.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress for the holidays Very comfortable and cute dress, perfect for the holidays coming up
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute dress greaat dress! perfect fit! love the feel, good for the summer so you're not overheating on the dance floor ;)
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxueux Tres luxueux. doublure en dessous de la robe. la logueure parfaite pour toute occasion
Date published: 2021-08-22
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_100066519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product