Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wrap look skirt with slit Nice skirt can wear as casual or more formal depending on the top it is paired with
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size Down I'm usually a M, but it was way too big. Re-ordered in S.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wanted to love this So upset this skirt runs so small/tight because it would be so nice if it fit right. I'm a size medium in everything dynamite but this does not fit like a medium it fits like a small. The material does not stretch at all and is way to tight on the hips it doesn't allow the slit to be pulled down to where it should be like on the model, it shows your underwear.. so confusing why this fits like this? Couldn't exchange or return since final sale :(
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size down Way bigger than I was expecting. Based on the sizing, I selected a S, but even an XS would have likely been too big.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High quality skirt, but make sure to size up Fit is too tight, bought size small. Needed to size up. Other than that, this material and fabric is high quality. I also purchased the grey colour in this skirt and was extremely satisfied and surprised. This is a must have for office wear and a night out! Absolutely stunning skirt that makes you feel sexy! You can wear this to work with a thick pair of tights and also transition it to after work wear with a thinner pair of tights, or just go bare legged as the model does!
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It is so nice and good quality. Looks great with bodysuits and crop tops
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore Très belle jupe. Bonne longueur. Très belle coupe.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute slirt Size fits perfectly. Slit the perfect height. Would 100% recommend
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit, sleek look Love the look, doesn't flow as much, its what i was looking for
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Trop petit Je porte normalement du large … deception au niveau de la grandeur elle est faite trop petite mais elle est sublime.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely skirt! Very nice skirt. I find the slit a little high, I’m also 5’11 so it’s normal that it will fall higher on my leg. Overall it’s really nice and sexy
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sur blime Robe chic et confortable, tissu de qualité, je recommande
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh Runs very large and the texture is not similar to the photo
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and wearable Sexy but still totally wearable. Beautiful fabric, and very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute skirt Love it! Exactly what I’ve been looking for! It’s great!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Horrible and unflattering fit. Had very high hopes for this skirt but it awful.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belle coupe Belle coupe et grandeur conforme. Excellent produit
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for shorter people too! Fits well! Pleasantly surprised with it. I'm on the shorter side at 5 feet flat and 135lbs
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love this skirt! Extremely flattering with a very sexy slit.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this a couple of weeks ago and it feels so nice. Fits perfectly
Date published: 2021-10-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_100068393, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 96ms
  • reviews, product