Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for work and after work drinks! Flattering fit, sexy for work, amazing material!!!
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It is so nice and good quality. Looks great with bodysuits and crop tops. Can’t wait to wear it at the office.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just okay I got the small which feels a little loose, but the xs was too tight. The fabric is thick but a nice material.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skirt! I love the way it fits, for reference I’m 5’3 / 132lbs and I got size “S”
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Very professional, looks good and flattering, great price
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A closet must have! Such a classy addition to my closet. Honestly love the quality of the materials used to make this skirt.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice skirt A bit high, nice material but overall very nice. Love the color
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and Sophisticated I’m usually a medium and this is a little loose. I’m going to get it taken in a little because I like it so much other than the waist being a little too big.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reçu des bons commentaires Je vous recommande, belle finition et tissus. On m’a félicité de mon achat.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Jupe Trop grand, et pour moi je la trouvais trop longue
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish :) I really like it! I’m 5ft, 94 lbs quite petite and got xxs it feels a bit loose at the hip area. Otherwise I love it :) super stylish wore the same outfit as the model looks fab
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I like it, its really chic and sexy. You can wear it as formal or casual
Date published: 2021-11-29
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000704994SS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product