Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I just had a baby and I wasn't sure how these pants would fit when I ordered them. They turned to be so pretty and it was an amazing fit.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from jsjsjsjsjsjsjsjsjjsjsjsjsjsjsjsjsjsjjsjsjsjsjsjsjs these cutest pants ever !! they just fun very large so size down 1-2 sizes down
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants Amazing pants I have ever bought. I got many compliments.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase Comfortable and stylish. Can wear for just a lunch or a fancy event
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore Très bonne qualité, amincie la taille, super confortable, assez long pour les personnes plus grandes et pas trop épais pour l’été.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav pants These pants are amazing!! Super comfortable and very flattering. The material is soft and dosent wrinkle much either with is great. So glad I made this purchase. I did have to size down from my usual size but the fit was great!
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These pants are so comfortable and perfect for work
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice They were really good quality, they were just very long and they fit awkwardly. I’m typically a size 4 but they were very big on the waist and very small on the bottom.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes honestly very class great fit.good for tall people because of the long legs
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beau, confortable, mais long Il est très beau et semble de qualité. Il est confortable et je trouve qu'il fait bien. Cependant, il est vraiment long si on le porte avec des souliers plats. Je l'aime quand même, je rentre le derrière de la jambe dans mon soulier, lol. J'avais pris en 0, mais après coup je le trouvais un peu trop grand au niveau de la taille alors je l'ai échangé pour un 00. Je mesure 5'5" et pèse 110lbs environ.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely lovely ❤️ You need to buy Fits perfectly makes you look elegant. Pants are flowy but fit nice on the waist
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Un indémodable Un classique à avoir dans sa garde-robe. La coupe est tres féminine. Le pantalon est très bien coupé.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curvy girl approved Apart from a bit of piling, these are the most flattering and well firing work pants I’ve ever tried. I’m a size 10 in Abercrombie jeans and I sized down one size for these for an 8 and they are perfect. Good for the bum, fits the hips and the waist. NEED more colours!! I’m not sure why there aren’t more colours.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love pants but lacking quality Really nice fitting pants but I can already tell the little clasps will not last long as I purchased shirts with the same clasp to button and it broke after a while
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I love these straight pants because they are so comfy
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pant LOVE those pants. The are good for day to day and also can be very elegant with heels and a blouse.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Beautiful, flexible, and breathy! Sat outside in hot weather for a wedding and I think I was one of the most comfortable people there.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I ordered these pants for work because they were cute. Within the first two days of wearing them the stitching on the bottom of the bottom on the pants became undone resulting in one plant leg being longer then the other. The stitching on the other leg is now coming undone as well. There are random threads sticking out on the seam running up the leg. Not worth the price for it to be falling apart this fast.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend So comfortable!!! I’m 5’1” so I have to have them in to get them shortened
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit great but sizing was off - Size 14 These pants fit amazing but I have learned that at dynamite I have to get the biggest size they have for pants cause I’m curvy (but we all know their size range isn’t inclusive) they do look great on my curves though I just wish more ladies could enjoy them.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, comfortable, flowy pant Love this pant! A lot nicer than I initially thought they would be. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend Very nice bottom. Definey recommend though i would say its a little long
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing work pants I love these pants!! They are great for work- extremely flattering, and I got so many compliments when I wore them to the office. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants! Great fit, feeling is very good, waist is at the right place, fabric feel like naked, great job
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Store Director I am normally a 8 but I bought these in a 6 so LOV’EM
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend this pants look really well. The pants are so beautiful and the good quality. I am in love.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay for cute going out pants! Love these pants, so flattering and covers my lil stomach, got a size 10 with enough room to eat and party
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all time favourite dress pants i had been waiting for my size restock in these pants, and i am so in love with them. i searched a long time trying to find a pair of dress pants that i actually liked, and these are the ones. they are so comfortable and so flattering. i wish they had more colours
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Fit! Great pants! Great quality and super flattering fit. Dress them down with a cute pair of sneakers or dress them up with a pair of heels. A pair of pants for all seasons. Love them!!
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants These fit so well oh my goodness I was so surprised
Date published: 2022-06-25
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_100067722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 187ms
  • reviews, product