Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great, buttons a bit tricky fits great, buttons are a bit tricky to do and un-do, but other than that it fits good
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs large but is stunning This dress is beautiful and i received so many compliments on it! im 5’3 and normally wear a size s in tops and dresses, i would definitely size down unless you want you chest and stomach to show!
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but runs large Dress is cute but runs large. I had to size down, and it’s still a little loose in mid section.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would recommend Beautiful colour and very flattering on my body, you will definitely need some double sided tape
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress, poor delivery condition I really love the fit of this dress and would give the garment 5 stars on its own but when it was delivered to me, 10 inches of the lining was totally ripped away from the inside seam. I understand that it was probably pulled from stock at a store to fill my order but I would have hoped that the staff would have inspected it before packaging it. I like the dress enough that I'll take it to a tailor for repair and pay out of pocket vs. going through the drama of trying to exchange it but it was super disappointing to receive an online order in such poor condition. I've had great success with Dynamite in the past and generally have great trust in the brand. Hopefully this was a one-off bad experience.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute dress I like the dress, but the quality of this one was not my favorite
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Lovely colour. A little bit awkward to get on because the fabric isn't stretchy and there isn't a zipper, but that's not a big deal. Pretty overall.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for date night! Super sexy, easy to wear dress! Paired with a lacy bralette and lace-patterned pantyhose for an awesome date night look. Definitely had to size down.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress! Perfect dress for a night out, fits true to size and hugs your body in all the right places. Definitely a great piece to have in your closet!
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from no it did not flatter my body at all. it was very confusing and hard to put it in and taking it out
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous dress Gorgeous dress and very nice material ( is it low cut) true to size. Would recommend for sure.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Décolleté plongeant Robe très jolie. Décolleté plongeant, convient parfaitement avec une bralette en dentelle.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect "Midsize" Dress I rarely am this impressed by a dress but this is going to be flattering on sooo many people. And I have never found a dress that is tight on the bottom area but also 100% flattering on me. The waist is cinched so it's not making you look bigger at all but is still flattering when you sit down if you have a stomach when you sit and are self-conscious about it due to the looseness. I am always between a M or L at Dynamite, usually a M in the tops and L in the bottom. I got a M and it fit perfect on the top but too tight on the bottom to the point the buttons would break so I had to get a L. While I would prefer the top to be smaller, it fits perfect on the bottom so I can't complain too much. If you have larger boobs you will need to tape them or wear some type of strategic bra. But this is not an issue, the tape does not poke through or show anywhere like it can with other tops since this is opaque. I bought this after finding a visually identical dress on another site for over $750 and knew I had to try this. Quality is great, especially for a dress I ended up paying $50 for. SO so happy with this, please make more dresses like this Dynamite.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Super robe pour un party de bureau. Juste parfaite
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnifique robe très confortable Très confortable et la robe fait très bien! Je la recommande!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress This dress is so flattering and comfortable. It fits true to size. The neckline is cut in a way that’s sexy, but not too revealing. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful color, and fit. The neckline is very low.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this dress! The fit is exactly what I expected and the opening is not so wide that I feel uncomfortable. It just shows enough cleavage.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore Confortable, bien ajustée, flatteur pour la silouhette
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most ideal dress for the holidays The design of this dress is perfect for the holidays. While you stuff your face with food, this dress will work it’s magic by hiding your growing food baby with its strategically cinched waist. At the same time, distracting everyone with your gorgeous cleavage and amazing legs. Conceal & deflect! If you need a game plan for holiday dinners, this is it my friends!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superbe Vraiment très belle. Tres plongeant mais possible de mettre une camisole en dessous
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bien Très beau décolleté, matière confortable et très tendances
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Less than impressed… Top half fit baggy and didn’t sit nicely on the bust. Bottom half was true to size.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but big Super cute for the holidays, but you for sure need a chest for this dress
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice dress Beautiful dress! Perfect for a fancy Christmas party!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too roomy up top Bought medium. Arms were too long/baggy, and the Shoulder area was too roomy. The lower half of the dress fit, couldn’t have gone smaller. Cute otherwise, just didn’t fit. 5’5” 155 lbs, hourglass figure.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zena Deep V-Neck Shirt Dress - Black, size Medium Love this dress! it fits so well and the material is so light and soft. I was expecting it to be more sheer because of the fabric but its pretty opaque! I would say that maybe size up from your regular size (I usually wear S but M was only in stock, which worked out because the dress is made very petite and less on the loose side). It was also on the shorter end for me. Overall, its flattering and I'm happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy LBD Fits very well! Sexy little black dress that you can wear for the holidays all all year round for special events.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute!! Absolutely love this dress! It has quickly become my favourite dress! I’ve already received so many compliments!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore! Jaime vraiment cette ribe elle est doublée donc pas transparente le tissu est lourd et de bonne qualité je recommande! Fidèle a la taille.
Date published: 2021-11-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_100070384, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 131ms
  • reviews, product