Back

Rated 4 out of 5 by from A must have A must have for your closet (i bought 2 colours obiv)
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good staple piece An amazing staple piece, fits super well on the shoulders too
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! I bought the Oatmeal Mix colour and am thinking to order more colours. It's a basic top that can be casual or dress up. Fit good and true to size.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I really like the versatility of this shirt! It can be worn casually or dressed up with trousers for work. It fits well and is very comfortable!
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST Great shirt for work! It covers very thing but allows me to be sleeveless. I want one in every colour
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute, can be dressed up or down! i love it for layering!!
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Partial T-Shirt Very cute part t-shirt / part tank top! Can easily pair with jeans or dress pants and throw on under a blazer!
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt I liked it was pretty nice, would buy another colour
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I am honestly obsessed with this shirt! Got it in 2 colours in XS. I have a small torso and love how it falls right on my waistline, doesn't go too long. The material also feels great. Super happy with this find!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy tank Cute tank. Does run a little large in the shoulder area for me. I do like it and am considering buying in more colours.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woah!! Love this shirt compliments my body so well, is the perfect length fabric is super nice
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tank very simple cute tank, goes with any jacket or sweater
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet fit Another amazing buy. Never disappointed with my purchases.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favourite! The stylist recommended it to me when I was looking for business casual basics and it’s perfect! Bought in two colours the cut is so flattering
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tank! Love this too! Great material and it will be perfect to wear with almost everything.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute basic Super comfy. I got in 3 colours to wear on hot days at the office
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL BASIC TEE FOR ALL OUTFITS!! I absolutely love the style of this top! It has capped sleeves to give it such a classy and elegant look rather than a full out t-shirt or strapped tank! It goes amazingly well with any pant- wide leg jeans, mom jeans, linen pants, even dress pants! It is a basic must in your closet! I wear it with everything and can be accessorized to look dressy or casual. This top can be used from morning till night! It is very fitted so appropriate garments underneath would be necessary and will stay super cute!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Basic! Dynamite is one of the only companies where I can consistently purchase clothes online (using their size guide) and the clothes will always fit perfectly! For reference I’m 5’2”, bust 80cm/31.5”, waist 67cm/26.4”, and hips 88cm/34.6”. I bought a size XS. The top is a great basic for summer and decent quality for the price. It will likely not last forever, but I’m happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Super comfy and stretchy tee! Grabbed it on a whim and ended up loving it!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this top I purchased the Bianca cap sleeve top in spring grey in a medium and it is the most comfortable yet flattering work appropriate top! It’s very versatile and looks professional with dress pants or a skirt. The cap sleeve keeps your arms cool in the summer while still maintaining some modesty. As you can tell I am stoked about this top and what to buy it in every colour! I bought a size medium I usually fit a US size 6 so I would say it fits true to size. If you are debating, just buy it!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS Love this shirt, I bought one in every colour. The cut is perfect, not too short but just short enough that you don’t need to tuck it in.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it in 2 colours So comfy and trendy. Can be worn with anything. I bought another colour
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality So comfy and trendy. Can be worn with anything. I bought another colour
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly Fits true to size and not too tight. Also very soft material.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly, hugs my curves and soft fabric. So comfy! Love this top! Go to summer top. Would def buy again
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need every colour. super comfortable, flattering and can go well with anything!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ❤️ Fits perfectly. Not too short. Material is thick but not heavy.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little large, but so comfy! This runs a tiny bit large, I am usually an XS in Dynamite and this was a little loose around the abdomen. Lovely shirt otherwise and the material is super soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good basic great length for tucking in to high waisted bottoms. light material good for summer. it is a little pricy for what it is
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute top for summer! This a GREAT basic white/black tee to add to your closet!! The rib material is super flattering and I love how it’s long enough to wear to work professionally and not cropped! Looks great with shorts, jeans, joggers and skirts! I wear a size small and it fits true to size! I’m 140 pounds for reference and 5’7.
Date published: 2021-05-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_40
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100065802, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 299ms
  • reviews, product