Carpenter Pants  in Grunge Gray
Alternative view #1 of Carpenter Pants  in Grunge Gray
Alternative view #2 of Carpenter Pants  in Grunge Gray
Alternative view #3 of Carpenter Pants  in Grunge Gray
Alternative view #3 of Carpenter Pants  in Grunge Gray

Carpenter Pants

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Gold Flame
Grunge Gray
String
Chinois Green
Orchid Petal
Walnut Brownie
Tobacco Brown
null
Cadet
Deep Amber
null
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

A totally '90s vibe...

  • 100% Cotton
  • Machine wash, cold
  • Relaxed fit, woven nonstretch
  • Functional 7 pockets
  • Button & zipper fly
  • High rise waist: 12.75"
  • Straight leg, inseam: 29"
  • Functional belt loops
  • Models are wearing sizes 1, 3 and 5
  • Imported
Style # 1000612463LG



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carpenter pants Very helpful staff. The prices were great. The store was nice.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality? Super cute pants, the brown colour fades pretty easily though.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new fav pants fit good in the right places, and good for people with longer legs, little more brown than grey in person, but absolutely love them
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waist It is really good and fit well at the waist and is long enough
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yasss!! i really love this carpenter pants yall i can’t, if you have a 32in wait get a size 7 it fits just right
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carpenter pants Very pretty pants for a good price. I definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest pants you can buy Fits perfect In all the right places extremely comfortable new favourite pants
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new fav pants! these fit so perfectly! love the style, material, everything. for reference i am 5’3 and got a 00. the length with shoes was great because i like having the pants bunched up
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! These are awesome. They are the perfect length and make my waist look so small!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best pants fav pants , i love them so much , you should buy them right now
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect length for long legged ppl these jeans are great…………………………………………………………………………!
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pants Ever! These are my favorite pants of all time. I have two pair in different colors! A they fit in all the right place and are super trendy. As someone 5,8” they are just the right length too. Definitely a staple piece!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! Super comfortable and fit my waist perfectly! I can’t wait to style these
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute So I got these a few months ago and they have a great fit they are not to thick but still do not feel cheap super comfortable unlike other types of pants and the just feel amazing
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute just got it yesterday and i love how it fits! i’m 5’3, 28 inch waist and 36 hip (rectangle lol) and a size 5 fits loose and baggy just the way i like it :) size down if you want a tighter fit though.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute jeans was a lil loose but it honestly made it cute and looked just like the pic
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Wonderful jeans! Fit just right on me. Cute color options too!
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy pants Fit really nice go with a lot of things love them!!
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PANTS EVER OMG i ordered these pants online two days ago and they already came and i love them omgg. i sized up because garage pants tend to run small (i’m a size 3 but i ordered a size 5). i’m 5’9 with a 26 inch waist so it’s usually hard for me to find pants that fit since my legs are long and LET ME TELL YOU OMG these pants r so comfy and cute and fit me PERFECTLY buy them i swear u won’t regret it
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pants ! These pants are absolutely stunning and are so flattering.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute and sturdy it's cute and sturdy enough. i really like the carpenter style, especially with all the different color options. i got the black and it's pretty versatile which is cool.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVED THESE PANTS AND YOU WILL TOO!! These pants are beautiful, they are my absolute favourite to wear. I just wear a belt with it and tuck in a shirt. It looks soo cute when I wear them to work with my shirt tucked in. They’re grungy and the accentuate a small waist as well as pops that booty. I’m a little shorter so I just roll the bottoms twice, but I think that just adds to the look. It has a fancy little pocket on the lower left side and I like to put pens in there or other small things I don’t want to lose at work. Overall beautiful pant, I’m gonna get another pair in a different colour and it’s gonna look great, as will you in these pants.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutie pants They fit amazing and they are so cute and they make me feel so pretty and it’s the first pare of pants that I have ever loved
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I bought the carpenter pants in gunge grey today and I love them! They are form fitting at the waist and become wider on your legs. I find them flattering and they are good quality. If you want them to be a little more baggy I would say to size up, otherwise your normal size should fit nicely. If you are thinking about getting these pants, do it.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pants The pants are nice quality but are very wide, so if you like wide legged pants these are perfect. I love the colour as well!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baggy but not too baggy Baggy but are perfectly fitted in the waist and bum. Also very lightweight and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Amazing pants it’s a loose baggy fit which was what I was exactly looking for
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE PANTS! Very good quality pants and good length! I'm 5"19, and they fit perfectly. They fit my stomach and hips well too!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them!! The pants fit really well and I’m so happy with the color, cut, and style :)))
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pants! Love the style of these pants, but they are pretty big on me. The crotch area is big, and the legs are a bit too wide. I’m sure washing and drying them will shrink them a bit, but definitely size down if you’re going to buy.
Date published: 2021-06-06
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000612463LG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo