Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm and cozy! Wasn't expecting much warmth from a cropped cardigan but this is a very thick, good quality material and is super cozy! I love it. I got the grey. Definitely has an oversized fit. I'm normally between S and M and I got a small.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater Love this sweater, the color is super pretty and the fit is perfect!
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfy very comfortable and goes with everything. super cute with a few necklaces
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but Itchy Good oversized fit but could not wear it because it was so itchy
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy Very oversized, I sized down but could have even sized down another size and it still be baggy :) love it tho ! Super comfy.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great quality for the price, love the colour, perfect length
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, cozy, and cute Bought over a month ago and I love the rose colour and have found this sweater much warmer than I expected it to be as it does have wool! Great fall / winter sweater for the price. It is cropped but works well with high waisted pants!
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute! Very cute cardigan, looks nice on, I would recommend
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater Super cozy sweater. And is the perfect length. Nice with something under it but also can just wear it as is. 5”5 & got an xsmall
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect combination of cozy and cool I love this sweater! It is the perfect combination of cozy and not too warm! Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Itchy I bought this online and ended up returning it because the scratchiness was too much for me. If itchy sweaters bother you, I wouldn't purchase. Too bad since it does look cute on.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooooove this Love this item! Very warm and cozy and pairs well with any tank top during the winter time! Definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it just wish there were more colors I bought this in the brown and I really love it. It is a little scratchy but I’m used to wearing wool so it doesn’t bother me at all. I’m 5’7” 130lbs, got a medium, and love wearing it with black leggings. 100% would dress this up and wear it out. Exactly the kind of thing I like wearing to a low key dinner. 10/10
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scratchy! Sweater was slightly scratchy and quality seemed low. I would skip this one!
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! Love the way it fits and looks, material is slightly scratchy.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aritzia dupe! Love this sweater. I have one from aritzia that is almost identical. Very thick knit. Fits quite large. I am usually XS-S and got XXS, and it still has an oversized look.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Was looking for a cardigan just like this. It’s the perfect cropped cardigan!!
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute! The colour is very cute, like a redish brown. The material is nice and thick, which is amazing for the colder weather! It feels like good quality too. I would recommend to get your regular size, because it does fit oversized. (I bought a large but i’m usually a medium,kinda wish I bought a medium though lol) Also, the fabric is a little itchy on the skin!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect oversized cardigan I bought this last week and it is the perfect fall sweater. You can lawyer it with a tank underneath or nothing at all. Gray cardigan for fall! You won’t regret it. I bought a size small and it definitely isn’t too cropped for me. Small is my usual size but it fits perfectly oversized in a small for me.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing Quality is decent, I like how its oversized. Love the colours
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from little disappointed i’ve been eying this cardigan for a while online but when i tried it on in store the colour and fit was cute but the material was very itchy and not comfortable to wear
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, 10/10 would recommend I love the way this cardigan fits, I sized up to a Small. With sizing up it’s not as cropped on me, and I like it better that way! Quality is great, it’s heavy so you’re going to stay warm!
Date published: 2021-09-07
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_100062759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product