Flared Jeans - Lucy Blue in Lucy Blue
Alternative view #1 of Flared Jeans - Lucy Blue in Lucy Blue
Alternative view #2 of Flared Jeans - Lucy Blue in Lucy Blue
Alternative view #3 of Flared Jeans - Lucy Blue in Lucy Blue
Alternative view #4 of Flared Jeans - Lucy Blue in Lucy Blue
Alternative view #4 of Flared Jeans - Lucy Blue in Lucy Blue

Flared Jeans - Lucy Blue

$59.95

Selected Color Select Color
Lucy Blue
Size Chart
1
    Hurry! Only a few left

The kind of jeans you just HAVE to make space in your closet for.


  • 88% Cotton, 6% Polyester, 5% Recycled Cotton, 1% Elastane
  • Machine wash, inside out, cold
  • Fitted, stretch-knit
  • Flared leg, inseam: 32"
  • High rise waist: 11 7/8"
  • Fitted at the hip
  • 5 pocket styling
  • Functional belt loops
  • Button & zipper fly
  • Model is wearing size 3
  • Imported
Style # 10006541007I



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans These jeans are seriously my fav pair I own. They go with everything and look amazing on. If you are going to buy anything get these jeans.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans eva These are so comfortable, fit perfectly and make your butt stand out! Definitely a fav
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garage is great Clariss, manager at Grandview corners was very helpful with our complicated return.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the cut and the fit! These jeans fit PERFECTLY! I am very happy with them. I normally float between a 4 and 6 and a 5 was the right way to go. They don't squeeze my midsection, even for high-waisted jeans. They definitely give a 70s or 90s look depending on how you style them.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Flare jeans These jeans where great.Length a lil long since i’m short but doable.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fav jeans nothing will do these jeans justice they’re SO cute and they fit me perfectly, i’m usually a size 00-0 sometimes 1 and size 0 in these were perfect for me. The shipping was surprisingly fast too and came before the expected time
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting jeans ever! These jeans fit perfectly with just the right amount of flare. I saw them on the mannequin in the window of the store and knew I had to try them on. Even the length was great on me wurh a 2-3 inch heel boot. Definitively buying another pair!
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size down Great jeans! I have to return for smaller size but otherwise I love them!
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute ! I’m 5’5 and weight 118 and got a size 0 fits perfect! Runs true to size
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable jeans Really comfortable the jeans are really soft and the fit is great
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THESE JEANS This pair of jeans is so cute! I love how they flare out at the bottom but still hug your waist well enough to show your figure!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favourite jeans omg garage plz make more colours of these i will absolutely buy them all. i usually end up with pants being too long on me (im 5'5 with short legs) but these are perfect. so comfy and cute. literally my fav jeans.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans you could buy I LOVE THESE JEANS! They fit so well and I love the flare at the bottom!! It is a little long for me cuz I’m 5ft only but I am gonna get them hemmed. Super excited to wear them!!!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from totally recommend i was hesitant to buy flare jeans at first because they usually don’t fit me great but the girl at the cabins at garage eaton center who was there yesterday was so nice and recommended me these and they fit perfect so whoever you are you were awesome tysm
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! These jeans are so soft comfortable it fits perfectly!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans The jeans are very comfortable it gives the proper look that i wanted and even i am so in love with these that i will go ahead with another purchase. This was my first purchase from garage and i am fully satisfied with it
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants to buy I just went in store to purchase these pants because based on other reviews I wasn’t sure if any size would fit me due to being too long. I’m 5’3 and I purchased a size 1, which is a size down for me but made the pants more fitted and eliminated the issue of it dragging on the floor. The colour is basic and it accentuates my figure nicely. Bottom line is, if you're not too sure and see mixed reviews, go try it on in-store. Every body is different.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans Very comfortable and fit nicely. True to size, and good length
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice <3 love the style. my legs are a little on the shorter side so it does drag on the floor a bit. nothing platforms can’t fix :)
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great love this! I just got these and I love them their a great fit definitely I recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cute but so long! I'm on the shorter side (5'3") so these were super long on me. I wish Garage would start a petite option for their pants so I wouldn't have to get everything tailored. Nonetheless, the pants are so cute and flattering. They have a lot of stretch and really accentuate the butt.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite jeans! i LOVE these jeans!! I wear them all the time! They are stretchy, and they are meant to be long so they bag at your feet. I’m 5’6” and they are a really good length on me!
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Just bought today, was iffy because of the length of the leg but they fit great, and with any shoe that has a bit of lift they won’t drag! Very comfortable and stretchy as well, make the butt look fantastic and the fitted thigh is a nice alternative to the other wide leg jeans that i feel make me look even smaller in the legs. I normally wear a 0 in most jeans from garage but ended up getting these in the 00 because of the amount of stretch. 10/10 would recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great jeans These are so flattering on your butt they are fitted in the thighs but flaw right out for that 90s look they are such a staple piece for in your closet don’t skip out on them. Great stretch to these
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still run big I got a 00 and they are still a bit loose, it might be just the stretch of the jeans, still really cite tho
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! I don’t know what these reviews are talking about.. These jeans fit true to size for Garage sizing. If you order pants from here regularly, these fit the same as the others! Obsessed with this collection! <3
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cuteeee i sized up to an 11 cuz i have big thighs and wanted them to fit not too tights but they’re pretty stretchy. fit good in the thighs and big in the waist should have gotten a 9 but they look soooo good still and they are the perfect length (i’m 5’6 btw)
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Strechy! Didn’t realize how strechy they were and ordered a size up because Garage jeans are usually very stiff and I got them only to realize I’ll need to size down but now they’re sold out, called the company and was told if there’s no “notify me” button then there’s probably not going to be a restock. Please restock them because looking at other reviews, I’m not the only one with this problem.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Re-Stocking Soon? I received these jeans last week and the quality and style exceeded my expectations! However I did not realize how stretchy they are so I will need a size down for them to fit. I really do hope they re-stock these soon so I can get the right size!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE love these so so much !!! they fit amazing !! definitely too long tho lol gonna have to hem, but omg so comfy !!!
Date published: 2021-04-23
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_43
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10006541007I, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product
DYNAMITE Logo