Back

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite pants ever they’re thin but fuzzy in the inside so you can wear them year round
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIZE DOWN The clerk instructed me to size down as the leather will stretch and not shrink back up - my regular size fit perfect but I was worried about the stretching out so I sized down and they are still comfortable. Great pant, very comfortable, can’t wait for fall!
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy Great pants! Super comfy and pretty good length for someone 5’3. Have them in beige and red
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate sizing & great aritzia dupe I am in love with it. The fit is great and doesn’t create a space on my lower back. I thought it would be a little bit long for me cause I’m 5’3 and there’s not a lot of good leather pants for short queens like me, but the length is great. It’s a good dupe for the aritzia melina pant, but I love this one more <3
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great qulaity Great pants. Can't wait to wear these in the fall. They fit well and are so versatile.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melina Dupe So comfortable and fits perfectly!! Reminds me of Aritzia Melina pant but much more affordable
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Realy nice quality and perfect fit Gomes with everything
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fit is amazng I absolutely love the way they fit! Im normally a size 4/6 in pants. I get 4 when the pants are a stretchy material and a size 6 when pants have little to no stretch. I went with a size 6 and they fit perfect on the waist as well as my thighs. The pants also have a nice soft lining on the inside. And the quality is amazing for the price. I can’t wait to wear them out!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faux Leather Pants I love love love these pants. They fit amazing and are a great staple outfit piece
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these leather pants best leather pants ever, fits perfect and is super flattering
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really cute, definitely worth it fits true to size, incredibly flattering and stretchy
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft The fabric is so soft and has the perfect amount of stretch while still looking structured.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slightly baggy Love the quality and the feel of them but they fit a little big
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring on the Red Been waiting a long time for these faux leather red power pants. So comfy and different. I would love to see more items this colour or even a deeper maroon red. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love these pants. Fit is great. Not see through like some other white dynamite pants
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good The quality is very good. The fabric is nice and soft and isn’t too hot.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture Fit is true to size. I have it in black as well. Love the texture as well
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! I love these pants. I initially ordered a size 8 but I actually had to size down to a 6 cause they were too big. Even with the 6 I feel like I could possibly size down again since I like it quite tight around my waist, but I’m often between sizes so the 6 is the best for me. Other than that these pants are super comfy, they have a soft material on the inside and they’ve got a bit of stretch to them. Overall looks great, so glad I could finally buy them.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute and versatile! Love these pants. You can dress them up and down. Super cute!
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style! These are so comfortable, sexy and yet sophisticated. They are also good quality
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile! Best pants ever! So easy to wear casual or dress up for work or an event. A staple item!
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall Finds Super cute. These were exactly what I was looking for. Great colour, good fit.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IM SO SHOOK absolutely amazing, good quality perfect size since i’m 5’7 and it’s hard to find sometimes. so so glad i got these and didnt spend 150 on the aritizia pants! perfect dupe, and even better than the aritzia ones.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Such comfy material and looks better than the melina pants in my opinion
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sapphire, black, beige Gisele faux leather pants Excellent pants especially the sapphire blue ones - love them - going to buy the navy pants tonight
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and looks great! These pants can be dressed up or down and they are super Comfortable!!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits wonderfully! Love the sapphire blue! I bought these pants and the fit is perfect! Was going to return them as 2 of the belt loops were detached from the pants. However, I looked to see if my size was still available and it was sold out. So, I kept them I liked them so much. I wrote to Dynamite regarding quality control but received no response!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and comfy! So flattering and comfortable! Absolutely love these pants. The best material, such great quality, and so gorgeous! I genuinely prefer these over the aritzia melinas.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome piece to add to your wardrobe! Amazing pants! Nice quality. They’re lined so quite hot. Not for the summer!
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE them Love it. They fit nice I recommend sizing down. I’m 5’5 122 pounds and have a 24” waist. I got 00
Date published: 2022-07-23
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_378
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000696062FC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dynamiteclothing
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product